Skip to main content

 

Greater Phoenix Film Liaisons

Film Phoenix Logo

Apache Junction
Al Bravo
Public Information Officer
(480) 474-5080
abravo@ajcity.net

Anthem
Kristi Northcutt 
Communications Director
(623) 742-6065
knorthcutt@anthemcouncil.com

Avondale
Carmen Martinez
City Clerk
(623) 333-1214
cmartinez@avondale.org

Buckeye
Annie DeChance
Public Information Officer
(623) 349-6974
adechance@buckeyeaz.gov

Carefree
Gina Kaegi 
Director of Marketing and Communications
(480) 488-3686
gina@carefree.org

Cave Creek
Adam Stein 
Town Marshall

(480) 488-6636
astein@cavecreek.org

Chandler
Hermelinda Llamas 
Special Events Coordinator
(480) 782-2665
hermelinda.llamas@chandleraz.gov

El Mirage
Jose Macias
(623) 876-2996
jmacias@elmirageaz.gov

Fountain Hills
Grace Guetter
(480) 816-5156
gguetter@fh.az.gov

Gilbert
Dana Berchman
Chief Digital Officer
(480) 503-6765
dana.berchman@gilbertaz.gov

Glendale
April Nelson
(623) 930-2961
anelson@glendaleaz.com

Goodyear
Amy Bolton 
(623) 882-7053
amy.bolton@goodyearaz.gov

Guadalupe
Jeff Kulaga
Town Manager
(480) 505-5376
jkulaga@guadalupeaz.org

Litchfield Park
Sonny Culbreth
Interm City Manager

(623) 935 5033
sculbreth@litchfield-park.org

Mesa
Steven Wright
(480) 644-2069
steven.wright@mesaaz.gov

Paradise Valley
Tina Brindley
(480) 348-3523
tbrindley@paradisevalleyaz.gov

Peoria
Jennifer Stein
Director of Communications
(623) 773-7338
jennifer.stein@peoriaaz.gov

Phoenix
Phil Bradstock
Film Commissioner
(602) 262-4850
philip.bradstock@phoenix.gov
filmphoenix.com

Queen Creek
Constance Wilson
Public Relations Officer
(480) 258-5339
constance.wilson@queencreek.org

Scottsdale
Nicole Curtis
(480) 312-7015
ncurtis@scottsdaleaz.gov

Sun City
Joelyn Higgins
(623) 561-4616
jhiggins@suncityaz.org

Surprise
John Hagen
(623) 222-3300
John.Hagen@surpriseaz.com

Tempe
 Jenny Leon
 (480) 350-8784
 jennifer_leon@tempe.gov

Wickenburg
Julie Brooks
(928) 684-5479
jbrooks@wickenburgchamber.com

Youngtown
Gregory Arrington
(623) 933-8286
garrington@youngtownaz.org 

Tonto National Forest
Jason Scow
(480) 610-3300
jscow@fs.fed.us

Tribal Lands

Fort McDowell Yavapai Nation
Roann Carmelo
Events Manager
(480) 789-7162
rcarmelo@fmyn.org

Gila River Indian Community
Communications and Public Affairs
(520) 562-9715

Salt River-Pima-Maricopa Indian Community
Kim Secakuku
Media Relations
(480) 367-6973
kim.secakuku@srpmic-nsn.gov
   

State/Federal Jurisdictions

Arizona Department of Transportation (ADOT)
Jennifer Cannon
(602) 712-4142
jcannon@azdot.gov
Permitting Website

Arizona State Land Department
Dana Brown
Sales & Commercial Leasing
(602) 542-2651
dbrown@azland.gov

Bureau of Land Management (BLM)
Angela Mogel
(602) 417-9536
amogel@blm.gov

Tonto National Forest
Kelly Richards
(480) 610-3334
krrichards@fs.fed.us

Military Liaison

US Army Public Affairs
Kenneth A. Hawes
Director of Western Region
(310) 235-7621
kenneth.hawes@us.army.mil
 

Arizona Film Commissions

Arizona Office of Film and Digital Media (AFCI Member) 
Flagstaff Film Commission (AFCI Member)
Prescott Chamber Film Office (AFCI Member)
Sedona Film Office (AFCI Member)
Tucson Film Office (AFCI Member)
Wickenburg Film Commission (AFCI Member)

 

 

City of Phoenix Home Page1City of Phoenix Home PageLogohttps://www.phoenix.gov/SiteAssets/logo-cop.pnghttps://www.phoenix.gov<div class="ExternalClass15C6139D18F4408F86C1E2AEBAD7E54E"><p><span style="font-size:11pt;font-family:calibri, sans-serif;">City of Phoenix logo</span></p></div>5383d3Both1
Report It2Report ItMain Footer Linkhttps://www.phoenix.gov/atyourservice1.000000000000005383d3Both1PHX At Your Service
Pay It3Pay ItMain Footer Linkhttps://www.phoenix.gov/payonline2.000000000000005383d3Both1PHX Pay Online
Employment4EmploymentMain Footer Linkhttps://www.phoenix.gov/employment3.000000000000005383d3Both1Employment
Parks5ParksMain Footer Linkhttps://www.phoenix.gov/parks4.000000000000005383d3Both1Parks & Recreation
Police6PoliceMain Footer Linkhttps://www.phoenix.gov/police5.000000000000005383d3Both1Police
Proposed Taxes or Fees7Proposed Taxes or FeesSecondary Footer Linkhttps://www.phoenix.gov/public-notice-tax-and-fee-changes1.000000000000005383d3Both1Proposed Taxes or Fees
Licensing & Permitting8Licensing & PermittingSecondary Footer Linkhttps://www.phoenix.gov/licensing-and-permitting-directory-of-documents2.000000000000005383d3Both1Licensing & Permitting
Media9MediaSecondary Footer Linkhttps://www.phoenix.gov/pio3.000000000000005383d3Both1Media
Accessibility10AccessibilitySecondary Footer Linkhttps://www.phoenix.gov/accessibility4.000000000000005383d3Both1Accessibility
Security & Privacy11Security & PrivacySecondary Footer Linkhttps://www.phoenix.gov/privacy5.000000000000005383d3Both1Security & Privacy
© 2017 City of Phoenix27© 2017 City of PhoenixSecondary Footer Linkhttps://www.phoenix.gov/copyright6.000000000000005383d3Both1
Contact Us14Contact UsContact fa-envelopehttps://www.phoenix.gov/contactus<div class="ExternalClassC9AC15E8CC8345049F341461DE659A78"><p><a href="/contactus">Contact Us</a></p></div>5383d3Desktop2
Phone Directory26Phone DirectoryDirectoryhttps://www.phoenix.gov/phone-directory3.000000000000005383d32Phone Directory
200 W. Washington Street12200 W. Washington StreetMap Linkfa-map-markerhttps://www.google.com/maps/place/200+W+Washington+St,+Phoenix,+AZ+85003/@33.4488149,-112.079334,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x872b1223fc277d09:0x751804c733867934!8m2!3d33.4488149!4d-112.0771453<div class="ExternalClassED132930A7DF4D7691AF73C840F36521"><html> <div class="ExternalClass2B11A33218E542FE9F191E4D4770C1C9"> <p>Phoenix City Hall</p><p>200 W. Washington Street</p><p>Phoenix, AZ 85003 | <a target="_blank" href="https://www.google.com/maps/place/Phoenix+City+Hall/%4033.4488121%2c-112.079232%2c17z/data=%213m1%214b1%214m5%213m4%211s0x872b122157823309:0x55a433f10baebf50%218m2%213d33.4488076%214d-112.0770433">Map</a> </p> </div> </html></div>5383d3DesktopPhoenix, AZ 850032Map Link
Map and Directions21Map and DirectionsMobile Only Buttonhttps://www.google.com/maps/place/Phoenix+City+Hall/@33.4488121,-112.079232,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x872b122157823309:0x55a433f10baebf50!8m2!3d33.4488076!4d-112.07704331.000000000000005383d3Mobile2
Call (602) 262-601122Call (602) 262-6011Mobile Only Button60226260112.000000000000005383d3Mobile2
TTY: 71123TTY: 711Mobile Only Buttontel:7113.000000000000005383d3Mobile2
Submit Contact Form24Submit Contact FormMobile Only Buttonhttps://www.phoenix.gov/contactus4.000000000000005383d3Mobile2
602-262-601113602-262-6011Phonefa-phone6022626011<div class="ExternalClass236F7D3275324812977F638F7178260D"> <div class="ExternalClass50200E069FA74002B8167B23E86FC14B">Main <a style="line-height:1.6;" target="_blank" href="http://602-262-6011/">602-262-6011</a></div> <div class="ExternalClass50200E069FA74002B8167B23E86FC14B"> <span style="line-height:1.6;">TTY </span><a style="line-height:1.6;" target="_blank" href="http://0.0.2.199/">711</a> <p> <a style="line-height:1.6;" target="_blank" href="/aaasite/Pages/FooterNavigation.aspx">Phone Directory</a></p></div> </div>5383d3Desktop2Main City Phone
71125711TTY7112.000000000000005383d3Mobile2
About Phoenix15About PhoenixAbout<div class="ExternalClass1A7291F4C91D4E6F83A80D4233323E99"><div>Phoenix is the 5th largest city in the United States. We're a vibrant, growing city and a great place to <a target="_blank" href="https://phoenix.maps.arcgis.com/apps/MapTour/index.html?appid=da5643d20b8e4318a2ae201b276d7590">live</a>, <a target="_blank" href="/econdev">work</a>, and <a target="_blank" href="/parks">play</a>! Explore our website to learn about city services and follow us on social media.</div></div>5383d3Both3
Facebook16FacebookSocial Mediafa-facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/CityofPhoenixAZ/1.000000000000003b5998Both3
Twitter17TwitterSocial Mediafa-twitterhttps://twitter.com/cityofphoenixaz2.000000000000005383d3Both3
Youtube18YoutubeSocial Mediafa-youtube-playhttps://www.youtube.com/user/cityofphoenixaz3.00000000000000E62117Both3
Instagram19InstagramSocial Mediafa-instagramhttps://www.instagram.com/cityofphoenixaz/4.000000000000008139aaBoth3
Phoenix Social Media Home Page20Phoenix Social Media Home PageSocial Mediafa-share-square-ohttps://www.phoenix.gov/social5.00000000000000A71e5eBoth3
City of Phoenix - FooterLinks - EditStuffCity of Phoenix - FooterLinks - EditStuff
City of Phoenix - FooterLinksCity of Phoenix - FooterLinks