Mayor's Office Staff


For general inquiries, please email the mayor's office at mayor.stanton@phoenix.gov or call (602) 262-7111.​

Seth I. Scott, Chief of Staff
sethiscott@phoenix.gov

Kweilin Waller, Deputy Chief of Staff
kweilin.waller@phoenix.gov

Raquel Estupinan, Press Secretary
raquel.estupinan@phoenix.gov

Nicole Pasteur, Senior Policy Advisor
nicole.pasteur@phoenix.gov


Tony Motola, Senior Policy Advisor

tony.motola@phoenix.gov


Elora Diaz, Policy Advisor - Education
elora.diaz@phoenix.gov


Doug Mings, Community Relations Director, LGBTQ Liaison 
doug.mings@phoenix.gov


Brandi Porter, Digital Media Director
brandi.porter@phoenix.gov


Will Novak, Assistant to the Mayor
william.novak@phoenix.gov


Allison Childress, Assistant to the Mayor
allison.childress@phoenix.gov


Katie Gentry, Aide

katie.gentry@phoenix.gov


Anna Maldonado, Executive Assistant - Scheduling

anna.maldonado@phoenix.gov