Mayor's Office Staff

For general inquiries, please email the mayor's office at mayor.williams@phoenix.gov or call (602) 262-7111.‚Äč
 

Seth Scott, Chief of Staff
sethiscott@phoenix.gov

Sina Matthes, Senior Assistant
sina.matthes@phoenix.gov

Tony Motola, Senior Policy Advisor
tony.motola@phoenix.gov

Nicole Pasteur, Senior Policy Advisor
nicole.pasteur@phoenix.gov

Andrea Gaston, Community Relations Director
andrea.gaston@phoenix.gov

Raquel Estupinan, Press Secretary
raquel.estupinan@phoenix.gov

Lee Woods-White, Office Manager
lee.woods-white@phoenix.gov

Craig Tribken, Special Advisor
craig.tribken@phoenix.gov

Willa Altman-Kaough, Constituent Services