Department Media Resources/Contacts

​​​​​​The city of Phoenix communications professionals support the Mayor, City Council, City Management, and department services.  Find citywide communications media contact information on this page.

Download Media Contact List (PDF)​

Find out all the ways to follow city news, including Facebook and Twitter, at our Social Media page.

Department  ​Media Contact ​Email ​Desk Phone ​Cell Phone
Arts & Culture ​Matt Hamada ​matthew.hamada@phoenix.gov ​​602-262-6213 ​​​602-376-5899
​Auditor ​Tammy Vo tammy.vo@phoenix.gov ​602-261-8980 602-859-5089
​Aviation & Community Noise Reduction Program ​Heather Lissner
heather.lissner@phoenix.gov ​602-683-2634 ​602-673-5355​
(Text)​
​Budget & Research Tammy Vo tammy.vo@phoenix.gov 602-261-8980 ​​602-859-5089
City Clerk David Urbinato david.urbinato@phoenix.gov ​602-495-5405 ​602-821-5607
City Council ​David Urbinato ​david.urbinato@phoenix.gov ​602-495-5405 ​602-821-5607
​City Manager's Office ​Julie Watters julie.watters@phoenix.gov ​​602-495-5901 ​623-640-2671
​Communications Office ​Julie Watters julie.watters@phoenix.gov ​​​602-495-5901 ​​623-640-2671
​​Communications Office ​David Cerull david.cerull@phoenix.gov  ​602-534-1251 ​602-526-2065
​​Communications Office ​Matt Hamada ​​matthew.hamada@phoenix.gov ​602-262-6213 ​​602-376-5899​
​​Communications Office ​Deborah Sedillo Dugan ​​deborah.sedillo.dugan@phoenix.gov ​602-262-6163 ​​602-577-4141
​​Communications Office ​David Urbinato ​david.urbinato@phoenix.gov  ​​602-495-5405 ​602-821-5607
​​Communications Office ​​Tammy Vo tammy.vo@phoenix.gov ​​602-261-8980 ​602-859-5089
​​Communications Office ​Alejandro Montiel alejandro.montiel@phoenix.gov ​​602-534-3443 ​602-531-7987
​Convention Center ​Cynthia Weaver ​​cynthia.weaver@phoenix.gov ​​602-534-7633 ​602-568-8126
Economic Development ​Cynthia Weaver cynthia.weaver@phoenix.gov ​602-534-7633 ​602-568-8126
Education ​Matt Hamada matthew.hamada@phoenix.gov ​602-262-6213 ​602-376-5899
Emergency Management ​Tammy Vo ​tammy.vo@phoenix.gov ​602-261-8980 602-859-5089
Environmental Programs ​Alejandro Montiel alejandro.montiel@phoenix.gov ​602-534-3443 ​602-531-7987
Equal Opportunity Tamra Ingersoll tamra.ingersoll@phoenix.gov ​602-534-6648 ​602-376-3981
Finance ​​Tammy Vo tammy.vo@phoenix.gov ​​602-261-8980 ​​602-859-5089
Fire ​Shelly Jamison shelly.jamison@phoenix.gov ​602-262-4591 ​602-809-7717
​Fire ​Michelle Miller michelle.miller@phoenix.gov ​602-495-7398 ​602-621-3038
​​Fire ​​Fire PIO Cell
​602-370-5718
​​Fire​ ​Fire PIO Email pfd.pio@phoenix.gov
Housing ​Alejandro Montiel alejandro.montiel@phoenix.gov ​602-534-3443 ​602-531-7987
Human Resources Tammy Vo tammy.vo@phoenix.gov 602-261-8980 ​​​602-859-5089
Human Services ​​Alejandro Montiel ​​alejandro.montiel@phoenix.gov ​​602-534-3443 ​602-531-7987
​Information Technology Tamra Ingersoll tamra.ingersoll@phoenix.gov ​602-534-6648​ 602-376-3981
KNOW99
​Chuck Emmert chuck.emmert@phoenix.gov ​602-534-5100 ​602-432-7402
KNOW99
​Matt Hamada matthew.hamada@phoenix.gov 602-262-6213 ​602-376-5899
L​aw Department ​David Urbinato david.urbinato@phoenix.gov ​602-495-5405 ​602-821-5607
​Library ​Lee Franklin lee.franklin@phoenix.gov ​602-534-2025 ​602-769-4450
​Mayor Robbie Sherwood robbie.sherwood@phoenix.gov​ 602-534-9513 ​​480-246-7944
Municipal Court ​Loren Braud loren.braud@phoenix.gov ​602-262-6623 ​602-524-5875
​Neighborhood Services Tamra Ingersoll tamra.ingersoll@phoenix.gov ​602-534-6648 ​​602-376-3981
Parks & Recreation ​Gregg Bach gregg.bach@phoenix.gov ​602-262-4994 ​602-350-1506
PHXTV ​Deborah Sedillo Dugan deborah.sedillo.dugan@phoenix.gov ​602-262-6163 ​602-577-4141
PHXTV ​Chuck Emmert chuck.emmert@phoenix.gov ​602-534-5100 ​​602-432-7402
PHXTV ​Matt Hamada matthew.hamada@phoenix.gov ​602-262-6213 ​​602-376-5899
Planning & Development ​Michelle Thompson michelle.thompson​@phoenix.gov ​602-534-6648 ​602-376-3981
​Police ​Sgt. Trent Crump trent.crump@phoenix.gov ​602-534-1437 ​602-571-3372
Police ​Officer James Holmes ​james.holmes@phoenix.gov
​602-256-3507 ​602-826-3769
​Police ​Sgt. Jon Howard ​jonathan.howard@phoenix.gov
​602-256-3270 ​602-920-3460
​Police  ​Sgt. Vincent Lewis vincent.lewis@phoenix.gov
​602-534-3006 ​602-859-3907
​Police  ​Police PIO Email phoenixpd.pio@phoenix.gov
Public Works ​Yvette Roeder yvette.roeder@phoenix.gov ​602-262-5099 ​602-501-0620
Retirement Tammy Vo tammy.vo@phoenix.gov
​602-261-8980 602-859-5089
Spanish Media ​Alejandro Montiel alejandro.montiel@phoenix.gov
​602-534-3443 ​602-531-7987
Street Transportation ​Monica Hernandez monica.hernandez@phoenix.gov ​602-350-8853
Transit Lars Jacoby lars.jacoby@phoenix.gov ​​602-261-8254 ​602-571-5895​​
Volunteer Program​
Matt Hamada matthew.hamada@phoenix.gov ​​602-262-6213 602-376-5899
Water ​Stephanie Bracken stephanie.bracken@phoenix.gov ​602-534-1209 ​602-769-0717​​

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​