Department Media Resources/Contacts

​​​​​​The city of Phoenix communications professionals support the Mayor, City Council, City Management, and department services.  Find citywide communications media contact information on this page. Find out all the ways to follow city news, including Facebook and Twitter, at our Social Media page.

Download Media Contact List (PDF)​

Department  ​Media Contact ​Email ​Desk Phone ​Cell Phone
Arts & Culture ​Matt Hamada ​matthew.hamada@phoenix.gov ​​602-262-6213 ​​​602-376-5899
​Auditor Tammy Vo tammy.vo@phoenix.gov ​602-261-8980 ​602-859-5089
​Aviation & Community Noise Reduction Program ​Heather Lissner
heather.lissner@phoenix.gov ​602-683-2634 ​602-673-5355​
(Pager)​
​Aviation ​Greg Roybal
greg.roybal@phoenix.gov ​602-683-3803 ​602-673-5355​
(Pager)​
​Aviation ​David Harwell
david.harwell@phoenix.gov ​602-683-2634 ​602-673-5355
(Pager)​
​Budget & Research Tammy Vo tammy.vo@phoenix.gov ​602-261-8980 ​602-859-5089
City Clerk David Urbinato david.urbinato@phoenix.gov ​602-495-5405 ​602-821-5607
City Council ​David Urbinato ​david.urbinato@phoenix.gov ​602-495-5405 ​602-821-5607
​City Manager's Office ​Julie Watters julie.watters@phoenix.gov ​​602-495-5901 ​623-640-2671
​Communications Office ​Julie Watters julie.watters@phoenix.gov ​​​602-495-5901 ​​623-640-2671
​​Communications Office ​Matt Hamada ​​matthew.hamada@phoenix.gov ​602-262-6213 ​​602-376-5899​
​​Communications Office ​Deborah Sedillo Dugan ​​deborah.sedillo.dugan@phoenix.gov ​602-262-6163 ​​602-577-4141
​​Communications Office ​David Urbinato ​david.urbinato@phoenix.gov  ​​602-495-5405 ​602-821-5607
​​Communications Office ​Alejandro Montiel alejandro.montiel@phoenix.gov ​​602-534-3443 ​602-531-7987
​Convention Center ​Cynthia Weaver ​​cynthia.weaver@phoenix.gov ​​602-534-7633 ​602-568-8126
Economic Development ​Cynthia Weaver cynthia.weaver@phoenix.gov ​602-534-7633 ​602-568-8126
​Economic Development ​Eric Jay Toll ​​eric.toll@Phoenix.gov. ​​ 602-617-3797
Education ​Alejandro Montiel alejandro.montiel@phoenix.gov ​602-534-3443 ​602-531-7987
Emergency Management Tammy Vo tammy.vo@phoenix.gov ​602-261-8980 ​602-859-5089
Environmental Programs ​Alejandro Montiel alejandro.montiel@phoenix.gov ​602-534-3443 ​602-531-7987
Equal Opportunity ​Alejandro Montiel alejandro.montiel@phoenix.gov
​602-534-3443 ​602-531-7987
Finance Tammy Vo tammy.vo@phoenix.gov ​602-261-8980 ​602-859-5089
Fire ​Russ Kirk russell.kirk@phoenix.gov ​602-262-4591 ​602-463-1802
​Fire ​Michelle Miller michelle.miller@phoenix.gov ​602-495-7398 ​602-621-3038
​​Fire ​​Fire PIO Cell
​602-370-5718
​​Fire​ ​Fire PIO Email pfd.pio@phoenix.gov
Housing ​Alejandro Montiel alejandro.montiel@phoenix.gov ​602-534-3443 ​602-531-7987
Human Resources Tammy Vo tammy.vo@phoenix.gov ​602-261-8980 ​602-859-5089
Human Services Tamra Ingersoll tamra.ingersoll@phoenix.gov ​602-534-6648 ​​602-376-3981
​Information Technology Tamra Ingersoll tamra.ingersoll@phoenix.gov ​602-534-6648​ 602-376-3981
KNOW99
​Chuck Emmert chuck.emmert@phoenix.gov ​602-534-5100 ​602-432-7402
KNOW99
​Matt Hamada matthew.hamada@phoenix.gov 602-262-6213 ​602-376-5899
L​aw Department ​David Urbinato david.urbinato@phoenix.gov ​602-495-5405 ​602-821-5607
​Library ​Lee Franklin lee.franklin@phoenix.gov ​602-534-2025 ​602-769-4450
​Mayor Robbie Sherwood robbie.sherwood@phoenix.gov​ 602-534-9513 ​​480-246-7944
Municipal Court ​Loren Braud loren.braud@phoenix.gov ​602-262-6623 ​602-524-5875
​Neighborhood Services Tamra Ingersoll tamra.ingersoll@phoenix.gov ​602-534-6648 ​​602-376-3981
Parks & Recreation ​Gregg Bach gregg.bach@phoenix.gov ​602-262-4994 ​602-350-1506
PHXTV ​Deborah Sedillo Dugan deborah.sedillo.dugan@phoenix.gov ​602-262-6163 ​602-577-4141
PHXTV ​Chuck Emmert chuck.emmert@phoenix.gov ​602-534-5100 ​​602-432-7402
PHXTV ​Matt Hamada matthew.hamada@phoenix.gov ​602-262-6213 ​​602-376-5899
Planning & Development ​Michelle Thompson michelle.thompson​@phoenix.gov ​602-495-5622 ​602-329-5065
​Police ​Sgt. Jon Howard ​jonathan.howard@phoenix.gov
​602-256-3270 ​602-920-3460
​Police  ​Sgt. Vincent Lewis vincent.lewis@phoenix.gov
​602-534-3006 ​602-859-3907
Police ​Sgt. Mercedes Fortune ​mercedes.fortune@phoenix.gov
​602-534-1437 ​602-291-3072
Police ​Sgt. Alan Pfohl ​alan.pfohl@phoenix.gov
​602-256-3507 602-826-3769​
​Police  ​Police PIO Email phoenixpd.pio@phoenix.gov
Public Works ​Yvette Roeder yvette.roeder@phoenix.gov ​602-262-5099 ​602-501-0620
Retirement Tammy Vo tammy.vo@phoenix.gov ​602-261-8980 ​602-859-5089
Spanish Media ​Alejandro Montiel alejandro.montiel@phoenix.gov
​602-534-3443 ​602-531-7987
Street Transportation ​Monica Hernandez monica.hernandez@phoenix.gov ​602-350-8853
Sustainability Alejandro Montiel alejandro.montiel@phoenix.gov ​​602-534-3443 602-531-7987
Transit Lars Jacoby lars.jacoby@phoenix.gov ​​602-261-8254 ​602-571-5895​​
Volunteer Program​
David Urbinato david.urbinato@phoenix.gov ​602-495-5405 ​602-821-5607
Water ​Stephanie Bracken stephanie.bracken@phoenix.gov ​602-534-1209 ​602-769-0717​​

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​