Black Mountain Precinct

​​​​​​​​ 

Welcome!

Black Mountain Precinct BuildingThe Black Mountain Police Precinct is staffed by Phoenix Police Department employees which is located at 33355 North Cave Creek Road. The Black Mountain Precinct ​​is responsible for the Northern Command Station located at 302 East Union Hills. Officers are not usually in the station for contact; they are dispatched through the Police Communications operators by calling Crime Stop at (602) 262-6151 or 911. Police Aides are assigned to Black Mountain Precinct to answer telephones and provide general information to walk -in visitors generally from 8:00 A.M. - 9:00 P.M., Monday through Friday (excluding all city holidays). Black Mountain Precinct serves approximately 182 square miles with an approximate population of 224,000 residents.

 

 

Station Responsibilities:

  • Provide police patrol response to the residents​​ of Phoenix in the Black Mountain Precinct Boundaries.
  • Proactively patrol neighborhood and commercial areas.
  • Enforce criminal, traffic laws, and investigate criminal matters.
  • Surveillance/enforcement of various areas of criminal activity [Neighborhood Enforcement Team]
  • Assist with community groups concerns and Block Watches [Community Action Officer].
  • Assist with public safety education and training.

Administration

Black Mountain Precinct
33355 North Cave Creek Road Phoenix AZ, 85331
​602) 495-5002

Northern Command Station
302 East Union Hills Road


Commander Morin

​Commander Charles Morin​
602-495-5566
Charles.Morin@phoenix.gov​

Administrative Sergeant
Jennifer​​ Stimac
602-495-5046
jennifer.stimac@phoenix.gov

Community Programs

Crime Free Multi Housing Officer 
Detective Scott Gabbert
(602) 495-5276
Scott.Gabbert@phoenix.gov

Click on the map below to see the new precinct boundaries


Black Mountain Precinct Map Icon    







  Area Lieutenants

Duty Lieutenants

P21 Randy Force #4137 602-495-5016
33355 North Cave Creek Road
randy.force@phoenix.gov 

P22 Chuck Williams #5647   602-495-5032
33355 North Cave Creek Road
chuck.williams@phoenix.gov

P23 Brian Thatcher #8135 602-495-5648
33355 North Cave Creek Road
brian.thatcher@phoenix.gov

P24 Robert Howe #5844  602-495-5123
33355 North Cave Creek Road
robert.howe@phoenix.gov

P25 Mykel Moller #7717    602-495-5093
302 East Union Hills 
mykel.moller@phoenix.gov 

P26 Bryan Coley 602-495-5093​
33355 North Cave Creek Road 
bryan.coley@phoenix.gov​

NET Sergeants 

20X Scott Cain #7399
602-495-5112
scott.cain@phoenix.gov

21X Howard Stevenson #6468
602-585-5148
howard.stevenson@phoenix.gov

22X Brian Rimsza #7876
602-495-5098
brian.rimsza@phoenix.gov

23X Doug Steele #6262
602-495-5254
doug.steele@phoenix.gov

Programs Officer
Officer Rebecca Tiger
602-495-6707​
rebecca.tiger@phoenix.gov

21 Area
Officer Centenius Billingslea #7917
(602) 495-5228
centenius.billingslea@phoenix.gov

Officer Timothy Mitten #5279
602-495-5238
timothy.mitten@phoenix.gov 

22 Area

Officer Andrew Miller #5279
(602) 495-5238
andrew.miller@phoenix.gov

Officer Thomas Owsley #8047
(602) 495-5192
thomas.owsley@phoenix.gov
23 Area

Officer Manuel Valenzuela #7480
(602) 495-5213
manuel.valenzuela@phoenix.gov

Officer Anthony Cuciti #6707
(602) 495-5481
anthony.cuciti@phoenix.gov