​​​​​In an Emergency or to report suspicious activity 911 | To report a crime or non-emergency 602-262-6151 | Silent Witness 480-WITNESS



Administration

Maryvale Precinct
6180 W. Encanto Blvd.
Phoenix, AZ 85035
Main Number: 602-495-5008
Fax Number: 602-534-1530

Estrella Mountain Substation
2111 S. 99th Ave.
Tolleson, AZ 85353
Main Number: 602-495-5003
Fax Number: 602-495-0725

Administrative Sergeant
Sergeant Ashley Ohrn #8112
602-495-0606
Ashley.Ohrn@phoenix.gov

Personnel

Duty Lieutenants

P81 Lt. Jeff Pierce #6173
Jeff.Pierce@phoenix.gov

P82 Lt. John White #4525
John.White@phoenix.gov

P83 Lt. Jason Buscher #6545
Jason.Buscher@phoenix.gov

P85 Lt. Rachel Warrent #8689
Rachel.Warren@phoenix.gov

P87 Lt. Greg Liebertz #7447

Gregory.Liebertz@phoenix.gov


Resource Lieutenant

P86 Lt. Lance Diedrick #7256
Lance.Diedrick@phoenix.gov

​Maryvale Estrella Mountain Precinct

Commander

Mark Heimall ​

602-495-5008

Mark.Heimall@phoenix.gov




The Precinct​

Effective October 20, 2014, the Maryvale Precinct and Estrella Mountain Precinct combined to form the Maryvale Estrella Mountain Precinct.  Our precinct is approximately 75.82 square miles and services an approximate population of 304,546 in the southwest portion of the City of Phoenix. Our command staff,  patrol officers and support resources will be operating out of both the Maryvale Precinct building and the Estrella Mountain Precinct building in order to provide the best possible service to the community in the most effective way.  Our precinct is large and diverse but also extremely active and engaged.  We will continue to work with the community in order to provide a environment where our citizens feel safe and empowered in their neighborhoods.    ​

maryvale precinct outside



Maps

Precinct
cao map thumbnial

Squad Areasmap

​Community Resources

 

Community Actio​​​n Offic​​​e​​​rs

Sgt. Mark Veres #7833
602-495-0510​
Mark.Veres@phoenix.gov

8​​1 A​rea

Officer Chris Gallegos
602-495-0909
Christopher.Gallegos@phoenix.gov

Officer Ben Zamora
602-495-0909
Benjamin.Zamora@phoenix.gov

8​​2 A​rea

Officer Jimmy Rodriguez
602-534-4127
James.Ro​riguez@phoenix.gov

83 Ar​​ea

Officer Andy Wing
602-534-2794

Steven.Wing@phoenix.gov​

Abatement Detective / Liquor Enforcement

Detective Tony Falcone
602-495-0895
Leonard.Falcone@phoenix.gov