Report ItReport It/report-it0
Map ItMap Ithttps://www.phoenix.gov/imap1
Pay ItPay It/pay-it0
Request City ServiceRequest City Service/request-service0
Find Public RecordsFind Public Records/pio/public-records0

Maryvale/Estrella Mountain Precinct

Welcome to the Maryvale/Estrella Mountain Precinct


 We have a diverse community that is located in the southwest portion of the City of Phoenix. Effective August 23, 2010 our boundaries are essentially Grand Avenue to the east, 67th Avenue to the West, I-10 Freeway to the South and Camelback to the north.  The precinct is 15.23 square miles with an approximate population of 116,160.  Please take the time to read the resources available to you in our precinct. We want to make Maryvale a vibrant and safe community for all to enjoy.
Community Based Policing is a philosophy that requires all participants to become accountable and responsible for actions in their sphere of control.  The philosophy behind the operational programs within Maryvale Precinct is simple, but effective, and will include accountability to the residents of Maryvale and require accountability by the residents of Maryvale.  We are all equally engaged in the process of revitalization and restoration for the geographical area known as Maryvale Precinct. 

Sign up to receive the Maryvale Precinct newsletter and other event announcements at maryvaleprecinctinput.ppd@phoenix.gov

 

 

Maryvale Precinct ​Estrella Mountain Precinct Maps of the entire precinct
Maryvale Precinct
​6180 West Encanto Blvd.
602-495-5008
​​2111 South 99th Ave.
602-495-5003
​Click on the map to
enlarge each squad area


Commander
602-495-5008

 Administrative Sergeant
Sergeant Kevin Johnson
602-495-5008
kevin.d.johnson@phoenix.gov

Crime Free Multi Housing Officer 
Officer Lane White 
602-495-0931
lane.white@phoenix.gov
Officer Chris Devers
602-495-2042
christopher.devers@phoenix.gov
Abatement  Detective / Liquor Enforcement
Officer TD LenGuyen
602-495-0931
truongduy.lenguyen@phoenix.gov
Officer Shon Washburn
602-495-0895
shon.washburn@phoenix.gov
Community Programs Officer
Officer Tammy Hort
602-495-0510
tammy.hort@phoenix.gov
Officer Pamela Zielin
602-495-0354
pamela.zielin@phoenix.gov
 

Programs and Events

Maryvale Monthly Neighborhood Meetings

Enforcement / Education
The HAWK Pedestrian Beacon - High Intensity Activated CrossWalK
10 Tips to Protect your Vehicle
Water Safety Tips
Home Security Evaluation
Graffiti Program 
Faith Based Programs
Alcohol / Drug Treatments
Hoops for Hope
Coffee With A Cop
 


Lieutenants

Patrol 81
Lt. John Geroulis
Patrol 82
Lt. James Burgett
Patrol 83
Lt. John White
Patrol 84

Lt Shane Disotell
Patrol 85
Lt. Tamara Motyka

Community Action Officers

81 Area
Officer Justin Martin
justin.martin@phoenix.gov
Officer Joseph Mayfield
joseph.mayfield@phoenix.gov
602-495-0955
82 Area
Officer Jamie Corrales
jamie.corrales@phoenix.gov
Officer Linda Miller
linda.miller@phoenix.gov
602-495-0909
83 Area
Officer Tony Falcone
leonard.falcone@phoenix.gov
Officer Terry Laaker
terry.laaker@phoenix.gov
602-495-2027

 

 

Notice of Proposed Taxes or FeesNotice of Proposed Taxes or Fees/law/public-notice-tax-and-fee-changes0
Phone DirectoryPhone Directory/phone-directory0
Shop PhoenixShop Phoenix/econdev/shop-phoenix0
AccessibilityAccessibility/accessibility0
Technical HelpTechnical Help/help0
Licensing and PermittingLicensing and Permitting/law/licensing-and-permitting-directory0
Media ResourcesMedia Resources/media-resources0
Security and Privacy StatementsSecurity and Privacy Statements/privacy0
Contact UsContact Us/contactus0