Maryvale Estrella Mountain Precinct

Effective October 20th, 2014, the Maryvale Precinct and Estrella Mountain Precinct combined to form the Maryvale Estrella Mountain Precinct.  Our precinct is approximately 75.82 square miles and services an approximate population of 304,546 in the southwest portion of the City of Phoenix. Our command staff,  patrol officers and support resources will be operating out of both the Maryvale Precinct building and the Estrella Mountain Precinct building in order to provide the best possible service to the community in the most effective way.  Our precinct is large and diverse but also extremely active and engaged.  We will continue to work with the community in order to provide a environment where our citizens feel safe and empowered in their neighborhoods.    

Sign up to receive the Maryvale Estrella Mountain Precinct newsletter and other event announcements at maryvaleprecinctinput.ppd@phoenix.gov 

Programs and E​vents​​

Maryvale Estrella Mountain Precinct Estrella Mountain Precinct Maps of the entire precinct
maryvale_precinct.jpgestrella_mountain_precinct.jpg

6180 W. Encanto Blvd.

Phoenix, AZ 85035

Main Number:  (602) 495-5008

Fax Number:  (602) 534-1530

2111 S. 99th Ave.

Tolleson, AZ 85353

Main Number:  (602) 495-5003

Fax Number:  (602) 495-0725

Click on the map to
enlarge each squad area

​Comm​​​ander
Sean P. Connolly
(602) 495-5008 or (602) 495-5003

Lieutenant​​​s

Patrol 81 – Lt. Kimberly Mitchell
Tues – Fri        6am – 4pm

Patrol 82 – Lt. Michael Rivera
Sat – Tues       6am – 4pm

Patrol 83 – Lt. Chris Moore
Fri – Mon        3pm – 1am

Patrol 84 – Lt. Tamara Motyka
Wed – Sat       8pm  - 6am

Patrol 85 – Lt. Brian Freudenthal
Sat – Tues       8pm – 6am

Patrol 86 – Lt. Tom Van Dorn (Resource Lieutenant)
Tues – Fri        10am – 8pm​

Administrative Se​rgeant

Sergeant David Montoya
(602) 495-5008 or (602) 495-5003

​Crime Free Multi Housi​​ng Officer 

Officer Lane White 
602-495-0931
lane.white@phoenix.gov

Officer Chris Devers
602-495-2042
christopher.devers@phoenix.gov

Abatement  Detective / Liquor Enforce​​ment

Officer TD LenGuyen
602-495-0931
truongduy.lenguyen@phoenix.gov


Officer Shon Washburn
602-495-0895
shon.washburn@phoenix.gov

​​Community Programs Off​icer

Officer Tammy Hort
602-495-0510
tammy.hort@phoenix.gov

Community Actio​​​n Office​​​rs

81 Area
Officer Justin Martin
justin.martin@phoenix.gov
Officer Joseph Mayfield
joseph.mayfield@phoenix.gov
602-495-0955
82 Area

Officer Brandy Carter 
brandy.carter@phoenix.gov
(602) 534-2198       

​Officer Rudy Dominguez
rudy.dominguez@phoenix.gov                  ​

83 Area
Officer Tony Falcone
leonard.falcone@phoenix.gov
Officer Terry Laaker
terry.laaker@phoenix.gov
602-495-2027