​​​​​In an Emergency or to report suspicious activity 911 | To report a crime or non-emergency 602-262-6151 | Silent Witness 480-WITNESS








Administration

Maryvale Precinct
6180 W. Encanto Blvd.
Phoenix, AZ 85035
Main Number: 602-495-5008
Fax Number: 602-534-1530

Estrella Mountain Substation
2111 S. 99th Ave.
Tolleson, AZ 85353
Main Number: 602-495-5003
Fax Number: 602-495-0725

Administrative Sergeant
Sergeant Ashley Ohrn #8112
602-495-0606
Ashley.Ohrn@phoenix.gov

Personnel

Duty Lieutenants

P81: Lt. Lance Diedrick #7256 – 0600-1600 SSM
Lance.diedrick@phoenix.gov

P83: Lt. Benjamin Catalano #8226 – 1300-2300 TWT
Benjamin.catalano@phoenix.gov

P84: Lt. Sebastian Louisoder #9582 – 2000-0600 SSM
Sebastian.louisoder@phoenix.gov

P85: Lt. Joseph Bruno #8880 – 2000-0600 WTF
Joseph.bruno@phoenix.gov

P86: Lt. Gregory Liebertz #7447 – 0600-1600 SSM
Gregory.liebertz@phoenix.gov

P87: Lt. Roy Chalmers #9333 – 1400-0000 SSM
Roy.chalmers@phoenix.gov


Resource Lieutenant

P86 Lt. Gregory Liebertz #7447
Gregory.liebertz@phoenix.gov

 Image Viewer

​Maryvale Estrella ​Mountain Precinct

CommanderDavid Saflar

​602-495-5008

David.Saflar@phoenix.gov

The Precinct​

Effective October 20, 2014, the Maryvale Precinct and Estrella Mountain Precinct combined to form the Maryvale Estrella Mountain Precinct.  Our precinct is approximately 75.82 square miles and services an approximate population of 304,546 in the southwest portion of the City of Phoenix. Our command staff,  patrol officers and support resources will be operating out of both the Maryvale Precinct building and the Estrella Mountain Precinct building in order to provide the best possible service to the community in the most effective way.  Our precinct is large and diverse but also extremely active and engaged.  We will continue to work with the community in order to provide a environment where our citizens feel safe and empowered in their neighborhoods.    ​

maryvale precinct outside



Maps

Precinct
cao map thumbnial

Squad Areasmap

​Community Resources

Community Actio​​​n Offic​​​e​​​rs

Sgt. Terry Laaker #9189
Terry.laaker@phoenix.gov
602-684-3014

81 Area

Officer Benjamin Zamora
Benjamin.Zamora@phoenix.gov
602-495-0909

Officer Christopher Gallegos
Chris.Gallegos@phoenix.gov
602-495-0909

82 Area

Officer James "Jimmy" Rodriguez
James.Rodriguez@phoenix.gov
602-684-3608​

83 Area

Officer Steven “Andy" Wing
Steven.wing@phoenix.gov
602-534-2794


Abatement Detective / Liquor Enforcement

Steven “Andy" Wing #9757
Steven.wing@phoenix.gov
602-534-2794

​Share this page​