South Mountain Precinct

​South Mountain Police Precinct

400 West  Southern Avenue, Phoenix, Arizona 85041

602-495-5004

 ​​


Commander Michael L. Parra​​​​

602-495-5004 or 602-534-1003

How big is the precinct?

The South Mountain Precinct has an estimated population of 271.185 and has about 115 square miles.

South Mountain Precinct
400 West Southern Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85041

Ahwatukee Foothills Substation
17010 South  48th Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85048

Neighborhood Resource Center Substation
2405 East Broadway Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85040
​How do I know if I'm in the South Mountain Precinct?
South Mountain Precinct Map Logo
Click on the map to see the new precinct boundaries and squad areas 


Each precinct is divided up into different "Areas". The map above will show of our different areas. These areas all start with 41, 42, or 43. The link below will show you the list of sergeants for each area. 

Who are the Lieuten​​ants

Lt. George Ramirez- Patrol 41
(602) 262-4492

Lt. Greg Berghorst -Patrol 42
(602) 534-6311

​Lt. Robert Knapp - Patrol 43
(602) 534-1026​

Administrative Serge​​​ant

Marco Vasquez - 40A
602-534-1003

Lt. Lowell Spalla - Patrol 44
 (602) 534-1603

Lt. Eric Pagone- Patrol 45
(602) 534-1028

Lt. Christina Gonzales ​ - Patrol 46
(602) 534-1880

 

Community Action Officers:

41 Area

Chris Granado
christopher.granado@phoenix.gov
602-534-8698

Lawrence Naranjo
larry.naranjo@phoenix.gov
602-495-7713

42 Area

Jared Charley
jared.charley@phoenix.gov
602-534-1911

Richard Tamburo
richard.tamburo@phoenix.gov
602-534-2837

43 Area

Chad Williamsen
chad.williamsen@phoenix.gov
602-534-6534

Pat McBride
patrick.mcbride@phoenix.gov
602-534-2892  


Community Programs Officer:

Holly Dancy
holly.dancy@phoenix.gov
602-534-6545

Crime Free Multi-Housing and Liquor Officer

Howard Pacifico
howard.pacifico@phoenix.gov
602-534-3429

Abatement/MROP Detective

Jared Smart
jared.smart@phoenix.gov

What is going on in your area?