​​​​​In an Emergency or to report suspicious activity 911 | To report a crime or non-emergency 602-262-6151 | Silent Witness 480-WITNESS

Administration

South Mountain Precinct
400 West Southern Avenue 
Phoenix, Arizona 85041
602-495-5004

Ahwatukee Foothills Substation
17010 South 48th Street 
Phoenix, Arizona 85048

Neighborhood Resource Center Substation
2405 East Broadway Road 
Phoenix, Arizona 85040

Administrative Sergeant
Hector Gamez
602-534-1001

Personnel

Duty Lieutenants

P41 Joseph Gage
602-262-4492
17010 South 48 Street

J​oseph.Gage@phoenix.gov ​​

P42 Chad Ryan
602-534-1026
400 West Southern Avenue
Chad.Ryan@phoenix.gov 

P43 Shawn Garman-Coppock
602-534-1028
400 West Southern Avenue 
Shawn.Garman@phoenix.gov

P44 Vacant
602-534-1603
17010 South 48 Street

P45 Ronald Bryant #6608
602-534-6311
400 West Southern Avenue
Ronald.Bryant@phoenix.gov ​

Resource Lieutenant

P46 Robert Knapp #6132 
602-534-1880
2405 East Broadway Road
Robert.Knapp@phoenix.gov

FTO Lieutenant

P47 Philip Schabron
602-534-6311
Philip.Schabron@phoenix.gov

​​South Mountain Police Precinct

Commander Rick Leyvas

Commander 

Rick Leyvas

​602-495-5004
Rick.Leyvas@phoenix.gov​


The South Mountain Precinct has an estimated population of 271,185 and has about 115 square miles.

Precinct headquarters exterior scene 

​How do I know if I'm in the South Mountain Precinct? 

South Mountain Precinct Map Logo 
Click on the map to see the new precinct boundaries and squad areas. Each precinct is divided up into different "Areas". The map above will show of our different areas. These areas all start with 41, 42, or 43. The sergeants for each area are listed below.  

​Community Resources

Neighborhood Enforcement Team Sergeants (N.E.T.)

41X Anthony Daley
Anthony.Daley@phoenix.gov​

Community Action Sergeant

40X Carmina Theriault #8909​
Carmina.Theriault@phoenix.gov​

Community Action Officers (C.A.O.)

41 Area

Officer Devan Fischer
Devan.Fischer@phoenix.gov

42 Area

​Officer Kyle Leonard
Kyle.Leonard@phoenix.gov​​

Officer Cody Pont

Cody.Pont@phoenix.gov​

43 Area

​​Officer Kenny Osbon
Kenneth.Osbon@phoenix.gov


Other Resources

​Share this page​