​In an Emergency or to report suspicious activity 911 | To report a crime or non-emergency 602-262-6151 | Silent Witness 480-WITNESS

 ​

Administration

South Mountain Precinct
400 West Southern Avenue 
Phoenix, Arizona 85041
602-495-5004

Ahwatukee Foothills Substation
17010 South 48th Street 
Phoenix, Arizona 85048

Neighborhood Resource Center Substation
2405 East Broadway Road 
Phoenix, Arizona 85040

Administrative Sergeant
Marc Rivers #6869
602-534-1001
marc.rivers@phoenix.gov

Personnel

Duty Lieutenants

P41 Jeremy McClimans #6598
602-262-4492
17010 South 48 Street
Jeremy.mcc​limans@phoenix.gov

P42 Eric Cochran#7019
602-534-1026
400 West Southern Avenue 
Eric.Cochran@phoenix.gov

P43 Bill Martin #5613
602-534-1028
400 West Southern Avenue 
Bill.Martin@phoenix.gov

P44 Gregory Hernandez #5920
602-534-1603
17010 South 48 Street
gregory.hernandez@phoenix.gov 

P45 Ernie Pina #8010
602-534-6311
400 West Southern Avenue
Ernie.Pina@phoenix.gov 

Resource Lieutenant

P46 Robert Knapp #6132 
602-534-1880
2405 East Broadway Road
Robert.Knapp@phoenix.gov

​​South Mountain Police Precinct

Commander Commander Nick Diponzio portrait
Nicholas Diponzio​

602-495-5004
nicholas.diponzio@phoenix.gov


 

The South Mountain Precinct has an estimated population of 271.185 and has about 115 square miles.


 

Precinct headquarters exterior scene 

​How do I know if I'm in the South Mountain Precinct? 

South Mountain Precinct Map Logo 
Click on the map to see the new precinct boundaries and squad areas. Each precinct is divided up into different "Areas". The map above will show of our different areas. These areas all start with 41, 42, or 43. The sergeants for each area are listed below.  

​Community Resources

Neighborhood Enforcement Team Sergeants (N.E.T.)

41X Douglas Michaud #9035
Douglas.Michaud@phoenix.gov

42X Joshua Mesquita #8502
Joshua.mesquita@phoenix.gov

Community Action Sergeant

40X Bryon Bewley #7856
602-495-7604
Bryon.bewley@phoenix.gov 

Community Action Officers (C.A.O.)

41 Area

Officer Rob Sandoval
602-495-7713
Robert.Sandoval@phoenix.gov

Officer L'Tresea Aberra
602-534-2892
ltresea.aberra@phoenix.gov

42 Area

​Officer ​La'Teana Heuer
602-534-8698​
Lateana.heuer@phoenix.gov 

Officer Lawrence Rosky
602-534-1006
Lawrence.rosk​y@phoenix.gov

43 Area

Officer Reuben Villa-Rodriguez
602-534-6534
Reuben.villarodriguez@phoenix.gov

Officer Rebecca Wright
602-534-2837
Rebecca.Wright@phoenix.gov 

Liquor Liaison / Abatement

Detective Jared Smart
602-534-3429
Jared.Smart@phoenix.gov


Other Resources