Report ItReport It/report-it0
Map ItMap It
Pay ItPay It/pay-it0
Request City ServiceRequest City Service/request-service0
Find Public RecordsFind Public Records/pio/public-records0

Member Roster

The following is a list of citizens who serve on the Phoenix Women's Commission. Commissioners are appointed by the mayor following formal approval by the Phoenix City Council. Once approved by the City Council, commissioners serve a term of up to three years. Members are expected to attend bimonthly commission meetings and any committee meetings that they may participate in.

Jodi Liggett, Chair
Maria Bailey Benson
Kathryn Blades
Ceara Chirovsky
Leila Gamiz
Carrie Hulburd
Terri Jackson
Roberta Mack
Lisa Martinez
Liza Merrill
Sally Orozco
Channel Powe
Kristine Reich
Dr. Sharon Thompson​



Notice of Proposed Taxes or FeesNotice of Proposed Taxes or Fees/law/public-notice-tax-and-fee-changes0
Phone DirectoryPhone Directory/phone-directory0
Shop PhoenixShop Phoenix/econdev/shop-phoenix0
Technical HelpTechnical Help/help0
Licensing and PermittingLicensing and Permitting/law/licensing-and-permitting-directory0
Media ResourcesMedia Resources/media-resources0
Security and Privacy StatementsSecurity and Privacy Statements/privacy0
Contact UsContact Us/contactus0