Report ItReport It/report-it0
Map ItMap Ithttps://www.phoenix.gov/imap1
Pay ItPay It/pay-it0
Request City ServiceRequest City Service/request-service0
Find Public RecordsFind Public Records/pio/public-records0

Business Liaisons

​​Dept. Name

​Business Liaison

​Alternate(s)

​Aviation

​Valerie Churchwell

Project Manager

602-273-2024 (O)

valerie.churchwell@phoenix.gov

​Budget & Research

​Genevieve Siri

Management Assist. II

602-495-7320 (O)

genevieve.siri@phoenix.gov

​City Auditor

​Diana Storino

Internal Auditor IV

602-534-0971 (O)

diana.storino@phoenix.gov

​City Clerk

​Elizabeth Martin Parker

Deputy City Clerk

602-261-8749 (O)

elizabeth.martin.parker@phoenix.gov

​City Council

​Debbie Grant

Secretary III

602-262-7593 (O)

debbie.grant@phoenix.gov

​Penny Parrella

Deputy Chief of Staff

602-262-4687 (O)

penny.parrella@phoenix.gov

​City Manager

​Corey Williams

Management Assist. II

602-261-8875 (O)

corey.william@phoenix.gov

​Community & Economic Development

​Margo Dorrough

Admin. Assistant II

602-261-8059 (O)

margo.dorrough@phoenix.gov

​Equal Opportunity

​Ruby Dirks

Equal Oppty. Prog. Assist.

602-256-4137 (O)

ruby.dirks@phoenix.gov

​Finance

​Rose Camacho

Contract Specialist II - Lead

602-262-7794 (O)

rose.camacho@phoenix.gov

​Fire

​Andrea Rendon

Account Clerk III

602-262-7827 (O)

andrea.rendon@phoenix.gov

​Bob Michie

Supplies Clerk III

602-261-8942 (O)

 

​Housing

Nichole V. Ayoola

Management Asst.

602-534-1065 (O)

nichole.ayoola@phoenix.gov

​Eric Keel

Admin Asst. II

602-262-7948 (O)

​​

​Human Resources (Personnel)

​Gigi McCurdy

Admin Asst. II

602-261-8835 (O)

gigi.mccurdy@phoenix.gov

​Kathy Haggerty

Deputy Personnel Director

602-262-4657 (O)

​Human Services

​Sharyn Runyen

Admin Asst. II

602-262-7836 (O)

sharyn.runyen@phoenix.gov

​Gloria Encinas

Secretary III

602-262-6264 (O)

 

​Information Technology Services

​Gloria Elliot

Contracts Specialist II

602-261-8481 (O)

gloria.elliot@phoenix.gov

​Michele Kern

Budget Supervisor

602-495-5450 (O)

 

​Law

​Erin Bobo

Budget Analyst II

602-262-7720 (O)

erin.bobo@phoenix.gov

​Library

​Tammy Ryan

Mgmt Svcs Administrator

602-534-6271 (O)

tammy.ryan@phoenix.gov

​Mayor's Office

​Adora Lewis

Sr. Policy Advisor

602-534-1275 (O)

adora.lewis@phoenix.gov

​Municipal Court

​Daniel Siordia

Secretary II

602-534-0266 (O)

daniel.siordia@phoenix.gov

​Bruce Temple

Budget Analyst II

602-262-6903 (O)

 

​Neighborhood Services

 

 

Sandy Estrella

Secretarial Supervisor

(602) 534-3607

Parks & Recreation

 sandy.estrella@phoenix.gov

​Sandy Erives

Dept. Budget Supervisor

602-261-8796 (O)

sandy.erives@phoenix.gov

​Phoenix Convention Center

​Rosemarie Tirelli

Contracts Specialist II

602-262-6990 (O)

rosemarie.tirelli@phoenix.gov


 

​Planning and Development

​April Truncellito

Budget Supervisor

602-495-0166 (O)

april.truncellito@phoenix.gov

​Jane Kennedy

Budget Analyst II

602-262-6889 (O)

jane.kennedy@phoenix.gov

​Police

​Debra Stanton

Admin. Asst. I

602-262-1665 (O)

debra.stanton@phoenix.gov

​Rosemary Volk

Budget Analyst IV

602-256-3485 (O)

rosemary.volk@phoenix.gov

​Public Defender

​Angela Atkins

Admin. Assist. I

602-495-2414 (O)

angela.atkins@phoenix.gov

​Public Transit

​Susan Sweeden

Management Asst. I

602-534-2667 (O)

susan.sweeden@phoenix.gov

​Public Works

​Randy Boyle

Contract Specialist I

602-534-9614 (O)

randy.boyle@phoenix.gov

​Christina Hernandez

Contracts Specialist I

602-256-4292 (O)

christina.hernandez@phoenix.gov

​Retirement

Monica Zavalza

Management Asst. I

602-534-4421 (O)

monica.zavalza@phoenix.gov

​Anna Martinez

Management Asst. II

602-256-4323 (O)

anna.martinez@phoenix.gov

​Street Transportation

​Mark Escobedo

Management Asst. II

602-534-2917 (O)

mark.escobedo@phoenix.gov

​Joyce Dreyer

Accountant III

602-262-6682 (O)

joyce.dreyer@phoenix.gov

​Water Services

​Angela Gee

Management Asst II

602-534-7509 (O)

angela.gee@phoenix.gov

Revised Dec. 10, 2014
NOTE: If your assigned liaison changes, please contact Maria Fruciano in the Equal Opportunity Department​

 

 

Notice of Proposed Taxes or FeesNotice of Proposed Taxes or Fees/law/public-notice-tax-and-fee-changes0
Phone DirectoryPhone Directory/phone-directory0
Shop PhoenixShop Phoenix/econdev/shop-phoenix0
AccessibilityAccessibility/accessibility0
Technical HelpTechnical Help/help0
Licensing and PermittingLicensing and Permitting/law/licensing-and-permitting-directory0
Media ResourcesMedia Resources/media-resources0
Security and Privacy StatementsSecurity and Privacy Statements/privacy0
Contact UsContact Us/contactus0