Business Liaisons

​​Dept. Name

​Business Liaison

​Alternate(s)

​Aviation

​Valerie Churchwell

Project Manager

602-273-2024 (O)

valerie.churchwell@phoenix.gov

​Budget & Research

​Genevieve Siri

Management Assist. II

602-495-7320 (O)

genevieve.siri@phoenix.gov

​City Auditor

​Martha Espindola

Administrative Secretary

602-534-0499 (O)

martha.espindola@phoenix.gov

​City Clerk

​Elizabeth Martin Parker

Deputy City Clerk

602-261-8749 (O)

elizabeth.martin.parker@phoenix.gov

​City Council

​Debbie Grant

Administrative Secretary

602-262-7593 (O)

debbie.grant@phoenix.gov

​Penny Parrella

Executive Asst to City Council

602-262-4687 (O)

penny.parrella@phoenix.gov

​City Manager

​Corey Williams

Management Assist. II

602-261-8875 (O)

corey.william@phoenix.gov

​Communications Office

​Matthew Heil

Management Assist. II

602-534-0108 (O)

matthew.heil@phoenix.gov

​Community & Economic Development

Nichelle Zazueta-Bonow

Management Assist. II

602-256-3417 (O)

nichelle.zazueta-bonow@phoenix.gov

​Equal Opportunity

​Les Scott

Admin. Services Manager

602-495-5279 (O)

les.scott@phoenix.gov

​Finance

​Rose Camacho

Procurement Manager

602-262-7794 (O)

rose.camacho@phoenix.gov

​Fire

​Andrea Rendon

Account Clerk Supervisor

602-262-7827 (O)

andrea.rendon@phoenix.gov

 

​Housing

David Wisniewski

Contracts Specialist II

602-261-8619 (O)

david.wisniewski@phoenix.gov

​​

​Human Resources (Personnel)

Quentin Colter, Sr.

Admin. Assistant II

602-261-8835 (O)

quentin.colter@phoenix.gov

​Human Services

Gloria Encinas

Secretary III

602-256-4380 (O)

gloria.encinas@phoenix.gov

 

​Information Technology Services

​Gloria Elliot

Contracts Specialist II

602-261-8481 (O)

gloria.elliot@phoenix.gov

William Maynard

Budget Supervisor

602-495-5450 (O)

william.maynard@phoenix.gov 

​Law

Angela Munoz

Accountant II

602-262-7720 (O)

angela.munoz@phoenix.gov

Erin Bobo

Budget Analyst II

602-495-0919 (O)

erin.bobo@phoenix.gov

​Library

Martin Whitfield

Management Services Administrator

602-534-6271 (O)

martin.whitfield@phoenix.gov

​Mayor's Office

Lee Woods-White

Office Manager

602-262-7950 (O)

lee.woods-white@phoenix.gov

Kweilin Waller

Deputy Chief of Staff

602-534-9527 (O)

kweilin.waller@phoenix.gov

​Municipal Court

Jennifer Koepp

Clerical Supervisor

602-534-0266 (O)

jennifer.lewis@phoenix.gov

Monica Zavalza

Management Assist. II

602-495-2435 (O)

monica.zavalza@phoenix.gov 

​Neighborhood Services

 

Sandy Estrella

Customer Service Supervisor

(602) 262-4775 (O)

sandy.estrella@phoenix.gov

Parks & Recreation

Guadalupe (Lupita) Gomez

Contracts Specialist Lead

602-262-4989 (O)

guadalupe.gomez@phoenix.gov

​Phoenix Convention Center

Jerry Carpenter

Management Assist. II

602-534-8439 (O)

jerry.carpenter@phoenix.gov


 

​Planning and Development

Michelle Price

Accountant III

602-495-0243 (O)

michelle.price@phoenix.gov

​Police

Christine Cano

Budget Analyst

602-534-3023 (O)

christine.cano@phoenix.gov

Rita Dean

Budget Analyst II

602-256-3485 (O)

rita.dean@phoenix.gov

​Public Defender

Salvador Obregon, Jr.

Victim Advocate Supervisor

602-534-1956 (O)

salvador.obregon@phoenix.gov

​Public Transit

Renee Standing Tree

Equal Opportunity Specialists

602-534-2667 (O)

Renee.Standing.tree@phoenix.gov

Elizabeth Boynton

Contracts Specialist Lead

602-534-8289 (O)

elizabeth.boynton@phoenix.gov

​Public Works

Ruby Lopez

Contracts Specialist II

602-495-7621 (O)

ruby.lopez@phoenix.gov

Linda Duarte

Procurement Manager

602-534-9519 (O)

linda.duarte@phoenix.gov

​Retirement

Trista Eaden

Management Assist. I

602-256-4323 (O)

trista.eaden@phoenix.gov

​Street Transportation

​Mark Escobedo

Management Asst. II

602-534-2917 (O)

mark.escobedo@phoenix.gov

​Joyce Dreyer

Accountant III

602-262-6682 (O)

joyce.dreyer@phoenix.gov

​Water Services

Gina Lopker

Management Services Administrator

602-256-4397 (O)

gina.lopker@phoenix.gov

Revised July 9, 2018
NOTE: If your assigned liaison changes, please contact John Ojeda in the Equal Opportunity Department​