Mountain View Precinct

​G.A.I.N. 2016 

​​Welcome to the Mountain View  Pre​​ci​​nct

Mountain View Precinct Building

The Mountain View Precinct is estimated to have a population of 214,386.  It is estimated to be 36.71 square miles.

If you have a question for the precinct, you can email us!  MTVMessage.PPD@phoenix.gov



Pers​onnel

 ​​

Commander Paula Veach​

Administration
2075 East Maryland Avenue
602-495-5007
Fax 602-495-3638

Admin Sergeant
Sergeant Brian Milhone​
602-495-6899

Community Programs/CAO Sergeant
Sergeant Marc Rivers​
602- 495-6866

Community Programs Coordinator
Officer Mary Roestenberg
602-495-6896
mary.roestenberg@phoenix.gov

Crime Free Multi Housing Detective
Detective Drew Loper
602-495-0486
drew.loper@phoenix.gov

Abatement
Officer Gabriella Westfall
602-534-5785
gabriella.westfall@phoenix.gov

Burglary Reduction Program 
Detective Doug Peckins
602-534-6530
douglas.peckins@phoenix.gov

Community ​Resources

Precinct Map and Squad Areas

300caomapthumbnail

Area Lieutenants

P71 - Lt. David LaSlavic
P72 - Lt. Robert Bates
P73 - Lt. Doug Opferbeck
P74 - Lt. Jeffrey Fields
P75 - Lt. Matt Siekman​
P76 - Lt. Nick Diponzio

Community Action Officers
East Area of Precinct 71 Area
Officer Stephanie Laufer
stephanie.laufer@phoenix.gov
    
602-495-6877
Ben Carro
Benjamin.carro@phoenix.gov
602-495-7568
Central Area of Precinct 72 Area
Officer Gilbert Gandara
gilbert.gandara@phoenix.gov
602-262-6173

Kiley Venard
602-495-7569

West Area of the Precinct 73 Area
Officer Aaron Stevens
aaron.stevens@phoenix.gov
602-361-0043
Officer Ben Harris 
benjamin.harris@phoenix.gov
602-361-4501