​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​In an Emergency or to report suspicious activity 911 | To report a crime or non-emergency 602-262-6151 | Silent Witness 480-WITNESS​​

Administration

Mountain View Precinct
2075 East Maryland Avenue
Phoenix, AZ  85016
602-495-5007

Administrative Sergeant
Sergeant Craig Webb #8218
602-495-5007
craig.webb@phoenix.gov

Personnel

Duty Lieutenants​

P71 Lieutenant Jamie Bennett #6189​
602-495-6859
jamie.bennett@phoenix.gov​

​P72 Lieutenant Chad Ryan #9126
602-495-6858
chad.ryan@phoenix.gov

​P73 Lieutenant Vern Brink #5831
602-495-6871
vernon.brink@phoenix.gov

P74 Lieutenant Hector Gonzalez #4799
602-262-7890
hector.gonzalez@phoenix.gov

P75 Lieutenant Timothy Palmer #6180
602-495-6858
timothy.palmer@p​hoenix.gov

​P77-FTO Lieutenant Christopher Boyle #6923
602-262-7171
christopher.boyle@phoenix.gov


Resource Lieutenant

P76 Lieutenant Brian Milhone 
602-495-6943
Brian.milhone@phoenix.gov


NET Sergeants

71X Sergeant Sebastian Louisoder #9582

602-534-0760 72X team voicemail
sebastian.louisoder@phoenix.gov

Mountain View  Pre​​ci​​nct

Halloween Sooktacular 10/27/22 5:30-8:30 p.m. at the Precinct

Commander Jeff Fields ​

602-495-5007
jeffrey.fields@phoenix.gov

 

The Mountain View Precinct is staffed by Phoenix Police Department employees, and is located at 2075 East Maryland Avenue. Officers are not usually in the station for contact; they are dispatched through Police Communications Operators by calling Crime Stop at 602-262-6151 or 911. Police Aides are assigned to Mountain View Precinct to answer telephones and provide general information to walk-in visitors. ​ Mountain View Precinct serves approximately 46 square miles with an estimated population of 201,550.Mountain View Precinct Building

Station Responsibilities:

  • Provide police patrol response to the residents of Phoenix in the Mountain View Precinct Boundaries.
  • Proactively patrol neighborhood and commercial areas.
  • Enforce criminal, traffic laws, and investigate criminal matters.
  • Surveillance/enforcement of various areas of criminal activity (Neighborhood Enforcement Team).
  • Assist with community groups concerns and Block Watches (Community Action Officer).
  • Assist with public safety education and training. 

Prescription Drug Collection Bin

A Prescription Drug Collection Bin is located in the lobby at Mountain View Precinct.  The following items are not accepted: needles, liquids or aerosols.  Please contact Mountain View Precinct at 602-495-5007 for collection hours.

Please contact Public Records for fingerprinting services, copies of accident reports, departmental reports or letters of clearance.  Public Records is located at 1717 East Grant Street, Suite 100. For more information regarding Public Records call 602-534-1127.

If you have a question for the precinct, you can email us!  MTVMessage.PPD@phoenix.gov

Precinct Map and Squad Areas

300caomapthumbnail

Community ​Resources

Community Action Team

Community Action Sergeant

70X Sergeant Kane Kimble #7365
602-495-6864​
kane.kimble@phoenix.gov

 

Community Action Officers

​Officer Lawrence Rosky #9534

​Lawrence.R​os​k​y@phoenix.gov

71 Area 

Officer Jared Sherman #9331
602-495-0486
Jared.sherman@phoenix.gov

Officer Breeann Corey #10289
602-495-7559
breeann.corey@phoenix.gov

72 Area

Officer Lindsey Smith #9453
602-495-6896
lindsey.smith@phoenix.gov

73 Area

Officer Ben Harris #8275
602-495-6882
benjamin.harris@phoenix.gov