​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​In an Emergency or to report suspicious activity 911 | To report a crime or non-emergency 602-262-6151 | Silent Witness 480-WITNESS​​


Administration

Mountain View Precinct
2075 East Maryland Avenue
Phoenix, AZ  85016
602-495-5007

Administrative Sergeant
Sergeant Scott Stout #9580
602-495-5007
scott.stout@phoenix.gov​


Personnel

Duty Lieutenants​

P71 Lieutenant 

Jamie Bennett #6189​

602-495-6859
jamie.bennett@phoenix.gov​

​P72 Lieutenant

Jeremy McClimans #6598
602-495-6796

jeremy.mcclimans@phoenix.gov​

​P73 Lieutenant 

John Cusson #7008
602-262-7171
john.cusson@phoenix.gov

P74 Lieutenant 

T.J. Denny #8794
602-262-7890
timothy.denny@phoenix.gov

P75 Lieutenant Timothy Palmer #6180
602-495-6858
timothy.palmer@p​hoenix.gov

​P77-FTO Lieutenant 

Vern Brink #5831
602-495-6871
vernon.brink@phoenix.gov


Resource Lieutenant

P76 Lieutenant 

​Brian Milhone #6471
602-495-6943
Brian.milhone@phoenix.gov


NET Sergeants

71X Sergeant 

Thomas Lannon #7271
Tom.Lannon@phoenix.gov

Mountain View  Pre​​ci​​nct

​​Commander Leif Myers

602-495-5007

leif.myers@phoenix.gov​​

 

The Mountain View Precinct is staffed by Phoenix Police Department employees, and is located at 2075 East Maryland Avenue. Officers are not usually in the station for contact; they are dispatched through Police Communications Operators by calling Crime Stop at 602-262-6151 or 911. Police Aides are assigned to Mountain View Precinct to answer telephones and provide general information to walk-in visitors. ​ Mountain View Precinct serves approximately 46 square miles with an estimated population of 201,550.Mountain View Precinct Building

Station Responsibilities:

  • Provide police patrol response to the residents of Phoenix in the Mountain View Precinct Boundaries.
  • Proactively patrol neighborhood and commercial areas.
  • Enforce criminal, traffic laws, and investigate criminal matters.
  • Surveillance/enforcement of various areas of criminal activity (Neighborhood Enforcement Team).
  • Assist with community groups concerns and Block Watches (Community Action Officer).
  • Assist with public safety education and training. 

Prescription Drug Collection Bin

A Prescription Drug Collection Bin is located in the lobby at Mountain View Precinct.  The following items are not accepted: needles, liquids or aerosols.  Please contact Mountain View Precinct at 602-495-5007 for collection hours.

Please contact Public Records for fingerprinting services, copies of accident reports, departmental reports or letters of clearance.  Public Records is located at 1717 East Grant Street, Suite 100. For more information regarding Public Records call 602-534-1127.

If you have a question for the precinct, you can email us!  MTVMessage.PPD@phoenix.gov

Precinct Map and Squad Areas

300caomapthumbnail

Community ​Resources

Community Action Team

Community Action Sergeant

70X Sergeant Steve Nicks #9401
602-495-6881
steve.nicks@phoenix.gov​​

 

Community Action Officers


71 Area 

Officer Drew Miller #9226
602-495-0486
andrew.miller@phoenix.gov

72 North Area

Officer Lindsey Smith #9453
602-495-6896
lindsey.smith@phoenix.gov

72 South Area

Officer Ashley Hammar #10622
602-495-7559​

ashley.hammar@phoenix.gov

​73 Area

Officer Ben Harris #8275
602-495-6882
benjamin.harris@phoenix.gov

​Share this page​