​In an Emergency or to report suspicious activity 911 | To report a crime or non-emergency 602-262-6151 | Silent Witness 480-WITNESS​

 

Administration

Mountain View Precinct
2075 East Maryland Avenue
Phoenix, AZ  85016
602-495-5007

Administrative Sergeant
Matthew Verthein #5881
602-495-6899
matthew.verthein@phoenix.gov

Personnel

Duty Lieutenants

P71 Lieutenant Dave Adams #4709
602-262-7890
dave.adams@phoenix.gov

P72 Lieutenant Jamie Bennett #6189
602-495-6859
jamie.bennett@phoenix.gov

P73 Lieutenant Keith Doherty #7249
602-495-6871
keith.doherty@phoenix.gov

P74 Lieutenant Scott Cain #7399
602-495-6796
scott.cain@phoenix.gov

P75 Lieutenant Nicholas Jimenez #6957
602-495-6858
nicholas.jimenez@phoenix.gov

Resource Lieutenant

P76 Lieutenant Jeffrey Fields #6372
602-495-5007
jeffrey.fields@phoenix.gov

NET Sergeants

71X Sergeant Rob Neville #6055
602-495-6746 71X team voicemail 
robert.neville@phoenix.gov

72X Sergeant Sebastian Louisoder #9582
602-534-0760 72X team voicemail
sebastian.louisoder@phoenix.gov

Mountain View  Pre​​ci​​nct

Commander Anthony Vasquez

602-495-5007
anthony.vasquez@phoenix.gov

 

The Mountain View Precinct is staffed by Phoenix Police Department employees, and is located at 2075 East Maryland Avenue. Officers are not usually in the station for contact; they are dispatched through Police Communications Operators by calling Crime Stop at 602-262-6151 or 911. Police Aides are assigned to Mountain View Precinct to answer telephones and provide general information to walk-in visitors generally from 5:00 a.m.-Midnight, Monday through Friday and 3:00 p.m.-Midnight, Saturday and Sunday.  Mountain View Precinct serves approximately 46 square miles with an estimated population of 201,550.Mountain View Precinct Building

Station Responsibilities:

  • Provide police patrol response to the residents of Phoenix in the Mountain View Precinct Boundaries.
  • Proactively patrol neighborhood and commercial areas.
  • Enforce criminal, traffic laws, and investigate criminal matters.
  • Surveillance/enforcement of various areas of criminal activity (Neighborhood Enforcement Team).
  • Assist with community groups concerns and Block Watches (Community Action Officer).
  • Assist with public safety education and training. 

Prescription Drug Collection Bin

A Prescription Drug Collection Bin is located in the lobby at Mountain View Precinct.  The following items are not accepted: needles, liquids or aerosols.  Please contact Mountain View Precinct at 602-495-5007 for collection hours.

Please contact Public Records for fingerprinting services, copies of accident reports, departmental reports or letters of clearance.  Public Records is located at 1717 East Grant Street, Suite 100. For more information regarding Public Records call 602-534-1127.

If you have a question for the precinct, you can email us!  MTVMessage.PPD@phoenix.gov

Precinct Map and Squad Areas

300caomapthumbnail

Community ​Resources

Community Action Team

Community Action Sergeant

70X Sergeant Brian Milhone 
#6471
602-495-5007
brian.milhone@phoenix.gov

Community Action Officers

71 Area 

Officer Jared Sherman #9331
602-495-0486
Jared.sherman@phoenix.gov

Officer Drew Loper #7645
602-495-7559
Drew.loper@phoenix.gov

72 Area

Officer Lindsey Smith #9453
602-495-6896
lindsey.smith@phoenix.gov

Officer Kiley Venard #8100
602-495-6877
kiley.venard@phoenix.gov

73 Area

Officer Aaron Stevens #7398
602-534-2324
aaron.stevens@phoenix.gov

Officer Ben Harris #8275
602-495-6882
benjamin.harris@phoenix.gov

 

Abatement/DEB Liquor Liaison

Detective Gabriella Westfall
602-534-5785
gabriella.westfall@phoenix.gov