Personnel

Area Lieutenants

P71 David LaSlavic
P72 Jeffrey Fields
P73 Mark Schweikert
P74 Matt Siekmann
P75 James Hester
P76 Nicholas DiPonzio

Administration

2075 East Maryland Avenue
602-495-5007
Fax 602-495-3638


Admin Sergeant

Sergeant Brian Milhone​
602-495-6899


CAO Sergeant

Sergeant Marc Rivers​
602- 495-5007


Abatement/Liquor Detective

Detective​ Gabriella Westfall
602-534-5785
gabriella.westfall@phoenix.gov

Mountain View  Pre​​ci​​nct

Commander Anthony Vasquez


Mountain View Precinct Building








The Mountain View Precinct is staffed by Phoenix Police Department employees, and is located at 2075 East Maryland Avenue. Officers are not usually in the station for contact; they are dispatched through Police Communications Operators by calling Crime Stop at (602) 262-6151 or 911. Police Aides are assigned to Mountain View Precinct to answer telephones and provide general information to walk-in visitors generally from:

Monday -5:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
Tuesday -5:00 a.m.-Midnight
Wednesday -5:00 a.m.-Midnight
Thursday -5:00 a.m.-Midnight
Friday -5:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday -Closed 

Mountain View Precinct serves approximately 46 square miles with an estimated population of 201 ,550. A Prescription Drug Collection Bin is located in the lobby at Mountain View Precinct. The following items are not accepted: needles, liquids or aerosols. 
Please contact Mountain View Precinct at 602-495-5007 for collection hours. 

Please contact Public Records for fingerprinting services, copies of accident reports, departmental reports or letters of clearance. Public Records is located at 1717 East Grant Street, Suite 100. For more information regarding Public Records call 602-534-1127. 

If you have a question for the precinct, you can email us!  MTVMessage.PPD@phoenix.gov

Precinct Map and Squad Areas

300caomapthumbnail

Community ​Resources

Police Youth Experience
Coffee with A Cop​​
Monthly Community Meeting
Block Watch Advisory Board Calendar
Newsletter  - Current edition (PDF)
More Neighborhood Resources
Dog Leash Laws
Other Phx City Codes

Community Action Officers

East Area of Precinct 71 Area

Officer Ashley Boudreau 
ashley.boudreau@phoenix.gov     
602-495-7559
Officer Ben Carro
Benjamin.carro@phoenix.gov
602-495-0486

Central Area of Precinct 72 Area 

Officer Lindsey Smith 
lindsey.smith@phoenix.gov
602-495-6896
Officer Kiley Venard
kiley.venard@phoenix.gov​
620-495-6877

West Area of the Precinct 73 Area

Officer Aaron Stevens
aaron.stevens@phoenix.gov
602-361-0043
Officer Ben Harris 
benjamin.harris@phoenix.gov
602-361-4501