Phoenix Mayor's Commission on Disability Issues

Mayor's Commission on Disabilities Issues Logo, depicting wheelchair symbol 

Member Roster

The following is a list of citizens who serve on the Mayor's Commission on Disability Issues.

Commissioners are appointed by the mayor following formal approval by the Phoenix City Council. Once approved by the Phoenix City Council, the commissioner serves a term of up to three years. Members are expected to attend bimonthly commission meetings and any committee meetings that they may participate in.

Larry Clausen, Vice Chair
David Andreen
Amy Cotton
Mattie Cummins
Daniel French
Karen Halgren 
Brett Heising
Daniel Martinez
Erica McFadden
Donald Price
Gene Sellards
Norbert Senftleben
Jason Stokes
Larry Wanger