Report ItReport It/report-it0
Map ItMap It
Pay ItPay It/pay-it0
Request City ServiceRequest City Service/request-service0
Find Public RecordsFind Public Records/pio/public-records0

Member Roster

The following is a list of citizens who serve on the Phoenix Human Relations Commission. Commissioners are appointed by the mayor following formal approval by the Phoenix City Council. Once approved by the Phoenix City Council, commissioners serve terms of up to three years. Members are expected to attend monthly commission meetings and any committee meetings that they may participate in.

Brendan Mahoney, Chair
Michael Williams, Vice Chair
Janice Blackmon
Jeff Brodin
Meghan Cox
John Doran
Karen Bayless Feldman
Jeremy Helfgot
Dr. Richard Herbig
Isaac Hernandez
Terri Jackson
LaShawn Jenkins
Bryant Kuvakos
Daniel Martinez
Liza Merrill
Barbara Presler
Nicholas Ray



Notice of Proposed Taxes or FeesNotice of Proposed Taxes or Fees/law/public-notice-tax-and-fee-changes0
Phone DirectoryPhone Directory/phone-directory0
Shop PhoenixShop Phoenix/econdev/shop-phoenix0
Technical HelpTechnical Help/help0
Licensing and PermittingLicensing and Permitting/law/licensing-and-permitting-directory0
Media ResourcesMedia Resources/media-resources0
Security and Privacy StatementsSecurity and Privacy Statements/privacy0
Contact UsContact Us/contactus0