City Manager Executive Team


​​Welcome to the City of Phoenix's Executive Team homepage. The City Manager's Executive Team consists of the City Manager, an Assistant City Managers and five Deputy City Managers. These individuals are responsible for providing leadership and direction to the various city departments/functions and serving as liaison between staff and the City Council.

To learn more about each of the Executive Team members, please use the link on their name to see a short biography and their areas of responsibility in the City.

Ed Zuercher Ed Zuercher
City Manager
Milton Donohoe Milton Dohoney, Jr.
Assistant City Manager
​Karen Peters​
Deputy City Manager
​​​ Mario Paniagua​
Deputy City Manager​
​Toni Maccarone​ ​Toni Maccarone​
​Deputy City Manager
Inger Erickson ​Inger Erickson
​Deputy City Manager
Jeff Barton ​Jeff Barton
​Deputy City Manager

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor ‭[3]‬

​​​Jeff BartonJeff Barton
Deputy City Manager​Jeff Barton ​Jeff Barton
​Deputy City Manager