​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Meet Your Neighborhood Specialist​

Fernando Felix, Neighborhood Specialist

Desk: 602-262-1681

Cell: 602-376-6501

fernando.felix@phoenix.gov

​​

Stacie Beute, Neighborhood Specialist

Desk: 602-256-3253

Cell: 602-463-0673

Stacie.beute@phoenix.gov


portraitRonnie McGuire, Neighborhood Specialist

Desk: 602-262-1682

Cell: 602-463-6776

ronnie.mcguire@phoenix.gov


Krista Roy, Neighborhood Specialist

Desk: 602-495-0380

Cell: 602-350-4757

krista.roy@phoenix.gov


Alma Lara, Neighborhood Specialist

Desk: 602-495-0118

Cell: 602-350-0169

alma.lara@phoenix.gov


E Mari Herrera-Daniels, Neighborhood Specialist

Desk: 602-261-8587

Cell:  602-350-5328

e.mari.herrera-daniels@phoenix.gov


Edward Limon, Neighborhood Specialist

Desk: 602-262-7566

Cell: 602-350-1668

edward.limon@phoenix.gov


​​Liza Golden, Neighborhood Specialist

Desk: 602-261-8154​

Cell: 602-376-8965

liza.golden@phoenix.gov


Rosario Espinoza, Neighborhood Specialist

Desk: 602-495-6731

Cell: 602-463-3485

rosario.espinoza@phoenix.gov