Meet Your Neighborhood Specialist

Fernando Felix, Neighborhood Specialist
602-262-1681
fernando.felix@phoenix.gov

Roberto Frietz, Neighborhood Specialist
602-261-8154
roberto.frietz@phoenix.gov

Stacie Beute, Neighborhood Specialist
602-256-3253​
stacie.beute@phoenix.gov

portraitRonnie McGuire, Neighborhood Specialist
602-262-1682​
ronnie.mcguire@phoenix.gov​

Doug Mings, Neighborhood Specialist
602-262-7566
doug.mings@phoenix.gov

Krista Roy, Neighborhood Specialist
602-495-0380
krista.roy@phoenix.gov

Alma Lara, Neighborhood Specialist
602-495-0118
alma.lara@phoenix.gov

E Mari Herrera-Daniels, Neighborhood Specialist
602-261-8587
e.mari.herrera-daniels@phoenix.gov