Innovation and Efficiency Task Force Public Sector Members

​Share this page​

The Innovation and Efficiency Task Force includes members from outside of the city organization to ensure diverse points of view and for transparency.

Public Members

  • Roger Peck, President
    Peck & Associates
  • Richard Rea
    Adobe Building Consulting and Financial Services
  • Sarah Fluery, President
    BJC Public Relations
  • Diane Scherer Chief Executive Officer
    Phoenix Association of Realtors
  • Martin Shultz
    Senior Policy Director
    Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck LLP
  • David Tierney, Esq.
    Sacks Tierney P.A. Attorneys
  • Bill Barquin, Chief Operations Officer
    Radio Campesina
  • Mark Dobbins, Sr. Vice President
    SUMCO Phoenix Corporation
  • Don Hamill
    Community Activist
  • William Smith
    Citizen Member