Cactus Park Precinct

Welcome to the Cactus Park Precinct!


Precinct Photo - 900Located in the northwest section of the city, Cactus Park is approximately 30 square miles with a population of over 188,000 residents. The precinct is divided into squad areas designated as 91, 92, and 93. Our station consists of 195 highly trained patrol officers, 20 reserve officers, 23 supervisors, 5 lieutenants, and 5 civilian employees. The precinct provides patrol coverage for the Cactus Park community, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. In 2012, approximately 101,193 calls were responded to within Cactus Park Precinct boundaries. Our philosophy revolves around community policing with a problem-solving approach that incorporates our officers, the citizens we serve, and the business community. Together, we firmly believe that we can improve and enhance the quality of life and protection for all of our citizens in Cactus Park.

I encourage you to please take a moment and browse our website, which holds many features such as the precinct map, monthly newsletter, Community Action Officer information and how to get in touch with us. Thanks for visiting

If you need to visit our precinct, we are located at 12220 North 39th Avenue, Phoenix, Arizona 85029. Our main phone number is 602-495-5009.

Sign up to receive the Cactus Park Precinct Newsletter and other event announcements:CPPcitizeninquires.ppd@phoenix.gov

Beuf Neighborhood Substation
3435 West Pinnacle Peak Road
Phoenix, AZ 85035

Cactus Park Newsletter -May

Coffee with a Cop - June 3


Phoenix Neighborhood Patrol (PNP) Program

PNP Coordinator:
Officer Brandon Epperson #5760
602-534-0430
brandon.epperson@phoenix.gov

Crime Free Multi Housing
Crime Free Multi-Housing Officer:
Brian Kidney 495-5009
brian.kidney@phoenix.gov

Abatement/DEB Liquor Liaison
Liquor and Abatement Detective:
Oscar Cortez 495-5009
oscar.cortez@phoenix.gov

For more Neighborhood Resources, click here!


Commander Kevin Robinson 

 

Precinct Commander 
Kevin Robinson                           

 

 Area Lieutenants

P91 Lieutenant Emilien Sapon  
P92 Lieutenant Dave Adams                     
P93 Lieutenant Steve Martos
P94 Lieutenant Jeff Pierce
P95 Lieutenant Nicholas Diponzio
Resource Lieutenant 
P96 Lieutenant Russ Frederiksen

 

View the most current listing of CAO's for the Cactus Park Precinct
(click to enlarge view)

Community Action Officers

93 Area (North)
Officer Dave Chambers
602-534-8134
david.chambers@phoenix.gov
93 Area (South)
Officer Joe Trujillo *Spanish Speaker
602-495-5723
joe.trujillo@phoenix.gov 
92 Area (North)
Officer Wade Niver
602-534-6988
wade.niver@phoenix.gov
92 Area (South)
Officer Garrick Henry
602-256-0474
garrick.henry@phoenix.gov
91 Area (North)
Officer Tyler Tatge
602-495-5723
tyler.tatge@phoenix.gov
91 Area (South)
Officer Robin Gokool *Spanish Speaker
602-495-5723
robin.gokool@phoenix.gov