Personnel

Administrative Sergeant
Frank Marotta
602-495-5009
frank.marotta@phoenix.gov

Area Lieutenants
Duty Lieutenants

P91 Lieutenant Emilien Sapon #4721
602-495-5361
Emilien.Sapon@phoenix.gov 

P92 Lieutenant Dave Adams #4709
602-534-0438
Dave.Adams@phoenix.gov 

P93 Lieutenant Patrick Tortorici #6534 
602-534-0432
Patrick.tortorici@phoenix.gov

P94 Lieutenant Anthony Winchester #5821
602-495-7493
Anthony.Winchester@phoenix.gov 

P95 Lieutenant Mark Heimall #6369
602-534-0441
Mark.Heimall@phoenix.gov 

Resource Lieutenant 
P96 Lieutenant Russ Frederiksen #5344
602-495-0613
Russell.Frederiksen@phoenix.gov

NET Sergeants 

91X Sgt. Eric Harkins #8678
602-534-0445
Eric.Harkins@phoenix.gov

92X Sgt. Mitchell Kulwin #7444
602-534-0443
Mitch.Kulwin@phoenix.gov

Cactus Park Precinct
Commander  Charles Consolian

602-495-5009 

Precinct Photo - 900









The Cactus Park Police Precinct is staffed by Phoenix Police Department employees which is located at 12220 North 39th Avenue. The Cactus Park Precinct is responsible for the Beuf Station located at 3435 W. Pinnacle Peak Road. Officers are not usually in the station for contact; they are dispatched through the Police Communications operators by calling Crime Stop at (602) 262-6151 or 911. Police Aides are assigned to Cactus Park Precinct to answer telephones and provide general information to walk -in visitors generally from 8:00 A.M. - 9:00 P.M., Monday through Friday (excluding all city holidays). Cactus Park Precinct serves approximately 30 square miles with an approximate population of over 188,000 residents.  

 

Station Responsibilities:

  • Provide police patrol response to the residents of Phoenix in the Cactus Park Precinct Boundaries.
  • Proactively patrol neighborhood and commercial areas.
  • Enforce criminal, traffic laws, and investigate criminal matters.
  • Surveillance/enforcement of various areas of criminal activity [Neighborhood Enforcement Team]
  • Assist with community groups concerns and Block Watches [Community Action Officer].
  • Assist with public safety education and training. 

Administration

Cactus Park Precinct
12220 N 39th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85029
(602) 495-5009

Beuf Substation
3435 W. Pinnacle Peak
Phoenix, Arizona 85027

Click on the map below to see the new precinct boundaries

​​ 

Community Resources

More Neighborhood Resources

Community Action Team

Community Action Sergeant
90X Sgt. Chad Hunnicutt #8678
602-534-6170
Chad.Hunnicutt@phoenix.gov

Community Action Officers

93 Area
Officer Joe Trujillo #6603 *Spanish Speaker
602-534-8136
joe.trujillo@phoenix.gov 

93 Area
Officer Scott Russell #8065
602-495-5429
scott.russell@phoenix.gov

92 Area
Officer Wade Niver #6423
602-534-6988
wade.niver@phoenix.gov 

92 Area
Officer Garrick Henry #6707
602-534-0474
garrick.henry@phoenix.gov 

91 Area
Officer Lorenzo Ortiz #9596
602-495-5723
Lorenzo.ortiz@phoenix.gov

91 Area
Officer Caleb Zigler #8311
602-495-5723
caleb.zigler@phoenix.gov

Abatement/DEB Liquor Liaison

Detective  Robin Gokool #7605
602-534-1481
robin.gokool@phoenix.gov