​​​In an Emergency or to report suspicious activity 911 | To report a crime or non-emergency 602-262-6151 | Silent Witness 480-WITNESS

​ 

Administration

Cactus Park Precinct
12220 N 39th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85029
​602-495-5009

Beuf Substation
3435 W. Pinnacle Peak
Phoenix, Arizona 85027

Administrative Sergeant
Sergeant Mike Rauch
602-495-5009
mike.rauch@phoenix.gov

Personnel

Duty Lieutenants

P91 Lt. David Moore #6355​
602-495-5361
david.moore@phoenix.gov

P92 Lt. Joseph Gage #7740
602-534-0438
joseph.gage@phoenix.gov 

P93 Lt. Jared Lowe #7476​ 
602-534-0432 
jared.lowe@phoenix.gov

P94 Lt. Eric Pagone #6822
602-534-0441
eric.pagone@phoenix.gov

P95 Lt. Chris Sund #8647
602-534-0432
christopher.sund​@phoenix.gov 

Resource Lt. 
P96 Lt. Scott Cain #7399
602-495-0613
scott.cain@phoenix.gov

NET Sergeants 

91X Sgt. Eric Harkins #8678
602-534-8137
Eric.Harkins@phoenix.gov

92X Sgt. Mitchell Kulwin #7444
602-534-0443
Mitch.Kulwin@phoenix.gov

​ Cactus Park Precinct

Commander Commander Consolian portraitWilliam Wickers

602-495-5009   
william.wickers@phoenix.gov 
 

The Cactus Park Police Precinct is staffed by Phoenix Police Department employees which is located at 12220 North 39th Avenue. The Cactus Park Precinct is responsible for the Beuf Station located at 3435 W. Pinnacle Peak Road. Officers are not usually in the station for contact; they are dispatched through the Police Communications operators by calling Crime Stop at (602) 262-6151 or 911. Police Aides are assigned to Cactus Park Precinct to answer telephones and provide general information to walk -in visitors generally from 8:00 A.M. - 9:00 P.M., Monday through Friday (excluding all city holidays). Cactus Park Precinct serves approximately 30 square miles with an approximate population of over 188,000 residents.  

Station Responsibilities:

  • Provide police patrol response to the residents of Phoenix in the Cactus Park Precinct Boundaries.
  • Proactively patrol neighborhood and commercial areas.
  • Enforce criminal, traffic laws, and investigate criminal matters.
  • Surveillance/enforcement of various areas of criminal activity [Neighborhood Enforcement Team]
  • Assist with community groups concerns and Block Watches [Community Action Officer].
  • Assist with public safety education and training. 

Click on the map below to see the precinct boundaries

boundary map thumbnail​​ boundary map thumbnail

Community Resources

More Neighbor​hood Resources

DOJ Resources​

The site includes frequently asked questions, a timeline of events, weekly summaries of the investigation, copies of news conferences and news releases, and contact information for residents who wish to reach out to the DOJ on this investigation.  

The DOJ announced the opening of the investigation on August 5, 2021.  The City and Phoenix Police Department have vowed to fully cooperate with the federal investigation.  This new website will serve as a central hub for information as part of our commitment to transparency.  

Visit www.Phoenix.gov/DOJ to learn more and monitor the site for weekly updates. ​


Community Action Team

Community Action Sergeant
90X Sgt. Mayra Reeson #8997​
602-534-6170
mayra.reesonr@phoenix.gov

Community Action Officers

93 Area 
Officer Garrick Henry #6707
602-534-0474
garrick.henry@phoenix.gov

Officer Christopher Smith #8424​​
602-534-0430​
christopher.smith@phoenix.gov

​​92 Area
Officer Eric Boardman #8722
602-534-6988
eric.boardman@phoenix.gov 

Officer Austin Diaz#8726
602-534-1249
austin.diaz@phoenix.gov 

91 Area
Officer Katelin Carnahan #9817
602-534-0433
katelin.carnahan@phoenix.gov

Officer Caleb Zigler #8311
602-495-5723
caleb.zigler@phoenix.gov

Abatement/D​EB Liquo​r Liaison

Detective  Robin Gokool #7605
602-534-1481
robin.gokool@phoenix.gov  ​