City of Phoenix Contacts

Enrique J. Rivera

Non-construction Procurement

Enrique.rivera@phoenix.gov

602-262-6948


Wendy Miller

Transportation Improvement Program (TIP) and Grants Management (including competitive grants)

wendy.miller@phoenix.gov

602-262-4077


Christina Hernandez

Equal Opportunity and ADA

christina.hernandez@phoenix.gov

602-534-9161


Sharyn Zlotnick

Real Estate Property Acquisition

sharyn.zlotnick@phoenix.gov

602-495-5734


Vivian Ybanez

Subrecipient Oversight and FTA Reviews

vivian.ybanez@phoenix.gov

602-262-7108


Stephanie Rangel

Grant Reimbursements and Reports

stephanie.rangel@phoenix.gov

602-262-4506


Rodney Merrill

Vehicles, Delivery and Maintenance

rodney.merrill@phoenix.gov

602-534-1804​