​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​



City of Phoenix Contacts

Enrique J. Rivera

Non- Construction Procurement

Enrique.​rivera@phoenix.gov

602-262-6948

 

Shelley Reimann

Transit Compliance Administrator

Federal audits, subrecipient reviews

shelley.reimann@phoenix.gov

602-261-8997


 

Wendy Miller

Section 5310 Program Manager

Transportation Improvement Program

Grants Management (including competitive grants)

wendy.miller@phoenix.gov

602-262-4077



Christina Hernandez

Compliance Program Manager

Equal Opportunity, Title VI, LEP, ADA

christina.hernandez@phoenix.gov

602-534-9161


 

Vacant/Contact Christina Hernandez 

Equal Opportunity Specialist

christina.hernandez@phoenix.gov

602-534-9161


Antionette Cooper

Equal Opportunity Specialist

antionette.cooper@phoenix.gov

602-262-4507


Vivian Ybanez

Federal Grants Accountant

vivian.ybanez@phoenix.gov

602-262-7108


Stephanie Rangel

Budget Analyst

stephanie.rangel@phoenix.gov

602-262-4506


Greg Troutman

Transit Complian​ce Analyst

greg.troutman@phoenix.gov​

602-262-7108


Rhita Bercy

Transit Compliance Analyst

rhita.bercy@phoenix.gov​

602-495-0579

Rodney Merrill

Equipment Analyst

Vehicles, Delivery and Maintenance

rodney.merrill@phoenix.gov

602-534-1804​


 

Carl Amelung

Equipment Analyst

Vehicles, Delivery and Maintenance

carl.amelung@phoenix.gov

602-495-7413​


 

Raul Aguilar

Quality Assurance Engineer

Vehicles, Delivery and Maintenance

raul.aguilar@phoenix.gov

602-534-9222


 

Carl Montgomery

Transit Asset Manager

Vehicles, Delivery and Maintenance

carl.montgomery@phoenix.gov

602-534-2145