​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Welcome to the Phoenix Public Transit Department's resource page for subrecipients! If you need the original file of a template or form, please email phoenixtransiteo@phoenix.gov with your request. 

Stay up to date on the latest Public Transit news here: Phoenix Public Transit newsletter - En Route.

ADA Fare Comparability Zones (PDF)

Complaint Investigation Training (PDF) 

ADA (PDF) and ADA Policies (PDF)

Class Exercises (PDF)


Federal Transit Administration (FTA) Website


Procurements involving FTA funding are subject to review and approval by the Public Transit Department's Compliance Division (“PTD Compliance"). As provided in the website links below, the subrecipient of such funding must complete and submit the most current subrecipient procurement review form as applicable and incorporate the most up-to-date FTA clauses and certifications into the procurement. Failure to use the latest forms and clauses/certifications, as revised periodically on this website, may result in rejection of federal funding for the procurement by PTD Compliance, requiring resubmission of subrecipient's request for procurement review with the applicable updated documents linked below.​

Procurement System Self-Assessment Guide

FTA Best Practices Procurement Manual

Third Party Contracting Guidance - C 4220.1F

FTA Clauses and Certifications (PDF)​

Pre-Solicitation Subrecipient Procurement Review Form - Competitive Procurement (PDF)​

Pre-Award Subrecipient Procurement Review Form - Competitive Procurement (PDF)​

Subrecipient Cooperative Purchasing Pre-Award Procurement Review Form (PDF)​

Subrecipient Pre-Award Checklist - Other Than Full and Open competition (PDF)​

If applicable, Subrecipient must complete and submit the Standard Form-LLL"Disclosure Form to Report Lobbying."​


City of Phoenix 2020 Equal Opportunity Plan (PDF)

Equal Employment Opportunity Plan Template (PDF)​


Title VI Program​ (PDF)​

**Title VI Plan Template (PDF)

Title VI Complaint Procedures (PDF)​

Title VI Complaint Form​

Title VI Complaint Form (Spanish PDF)​

Title VI Annual Reporting (PDF)

Title VI Program Checklist (PDF)​

FTA Title VI Requirements - FTA C 4702.1B (PDF)

Title VI Public Notice Template (PDF)​

Title VI Public Notice Template (Spanish PDF)

5307 Title VI Program Requirements Checklist​ (PDF)​

5307 Title VI Program Plan Template (PDF)

5307 Title VI Complaint Procedures (PDF)

5307 Title VI Complaint Procedures (Spanish PDF)​

5310 Title VI Program Requirements Checklist​ (PDF)​

5310 Title VI Complaint Procedures (PDF)

5310 Title VI Complaint Procedures (Spanish PDF)​

ADA Public Notice (PDF)​

ADA Public Notice (Spanish PDF)​

ADA Complaint Procedures (PDF)​

ADA Complaint Procedures (Spanish PDF)​​

ADA Complaint Form (PDF)​

ADA Complaint Form (Spanish PDF)​

FTA Real Estate

FTA Circular

Joint Development

Transit Safety and Oversight  

Transit Asset Management​​​​​​​​​​

Contracts and Procurement

Cathy Lonnegren

Procurement Manager​

cathy.lonnegren@phoenix.gov

602-361-2907

Federal Compliance

Shelley Reimann

Transit Compliance Administrator

Federal audits, subrecipient reviews

shelley.reimann@phoenix.gov

602-261-8997

Christina Hernandez

Transit Compliance Manager

Equal Opportunity, Title VI, ADA, DBE

christina.hernandez@phoenix.gov

602-534-9161

Vacant/Contact Christina Hernandez 

Equal Opportunity Specialist, DBE, EEO

christina.hernandez@phoenix.gov
602-534-9161


Antionette Cooper

Equal Opportunity Specialist, Title VI, ADA

antionette.cooper@phoenix.gov

602-262-4507

Greg Troutman

Transit Complian​ce Analyst

greg.troutman@phoenix.gov​

602-262-7108

Rhita Bercy

Transit Compliance Analyst

rhita.bercy@phoenix.gov​

602-495-0579

Grants

Wendy Miller

Section 5310 Program Manager

Transportation Improvement Program

Grants Management (including competitive grants)

wendy.miller@phoenix.gov

602-262-4077


Vivian Ybanez

Federal Grants Accountant

vivian.ybanez@phoenix.gov

602-262-7108



Stephanie Rangel

Budget Analyst

stephanie.rangel@phoenix.gov

602-262-4506

Operations

Rodney Merrill

Equipment Analyst

Vehicles, Delivery and Maintenance

rodney.merrill@phoenix.gov

602-534-1804​

Carl Amelung

Equipment Analyst

Vehicles, Delivery and Maintenance

carl.amelung@phoenix.gov

602-495-7413​​

Raul Aguilar

Quality Assurance Engineer

Vehicles, Delivery and Maintenance

raul.aguilar@phoenix.gov

602-534-9222


Facilities

Carl Montgomery

Transit Asset Manager

Vehicles, Delivery and Maintenance

carl.montgomery@phoenix.gov

602-534-2145​